Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 months ago

Prathima Kalapala B.Pharm Student

Reasons why i choose this college 5/5

shri vishnu college of pharmacy having good infrastructure, excellent teaching staff and good instrumentation , placements are more when compared to other colleges
PLACEMENT 5/5

placements were good training in pharma train and job:- divis labs hydrabad
Faculty 5/5

The way teaching is easy to understand
Admission

certificates verefication
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 month ago

Manasa Yarra B.Pharm Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

It is the best place to learn and the placements are good and there are the best facilities regarding labs and library is good and teaching is very good.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prathima Kalapala

2 months ago

shri vishnu college of pharmacy having good infrastructure, excellent teaching staff and good instrumentation , placements are more when compared to other colleges
M
Manasa Yarra

1 month ago

It is the best place to learn and the placements are good and there are the best facilities regarding labs and library is good and teaching is very good.

3 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

3 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

9 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00