Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology and Science, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1995

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rahul Verma M.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This college is a part of Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya (SVVV) which is in the Indore city which is established more than 20 years ago and I am in the last of my Mtech in Structural Engineering. The annual fee for the course which I have paid is Rs 1.35 lacs till now.
PLACEMENT

I am not aware about this.
Faculty 4.5/5

All of them are Mtech pass out and some of them are Ph.D.'s and they also have more than 9+ years experience of teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
9 months ago

Nayan Pandey B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

here the environment is good for freshers as compare to other colleges. ragging here is not allowed and security guard always checks that there is no senior giving any problems to freshers.
Admission

not really tough. just need to score good marks in jee or you can take admission by giving svits online exam take place in the campus itself.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

11 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

11 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
D
Darpan

2 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

1 year ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the

Videos

Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya Annual Video 2017
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00