Shri Shivaji Maratha Society's Law College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dnyaneshwar Popat Khatal LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The course which I have completed was Diploma in taxation law and In this college there is no entrance exam for the admission process and the education here is also good especially in this course where practical knowledge is required and the college is affiliated with Savitribai Phule Pune university we have to find the internships on our own nobody helps us to find that otherwise in the college education is all best and good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PES Modern Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

R
Rohit Patil

1 year ago

My college is a Private college in the Pune city which is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and the subject of my MBA Course was Finance and the annual fee of the course is Rs 95,000 per year and I am going to be in the 2nd year of the course very soo
M
Mrunalinee Behere

11 months ago

There is an entrance examination in the college and the college teachers are good and teaching is good and there are many moot court events are there and there are many competitions in the college and the college is under Pune University.
R
Richa Tiwari

9 months ago

I have taken admission in the college on the MHCET Entrance examination and the classes were regular here and the education is best here and once in a year there are events in the college and there were classes in the college.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

1 year ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

1 year ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
A
Amit Toldar

1 year ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

10 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00