Shri Shivaji College of Arts Commerce and Science, Akola Akola , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1963
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
L
2 years ago

Laukik Narendra Manwatkar B.Arch Student

Overview 2/5

There was no Entrance exam for the admissions and in the November 2015 I have completed my course and the fees was Rs 45000 per year and this college was affiliated with the Sant Ghadge Baba Amravati University and I have faced some issues by professors in practical marks and then with the help of top management, RTI got help and That is why it is not a recommend college
V
2 years ago

Vaibhav Tarale BCom Student

Commerce Graduate 4/5

This college is in the Akola and that is why I have chosen this college and as far as the university affiliation is a concern so it was affiliated with the Amravati University and this college and right now I am in the final year of the course and the admission here is done directly
PLACEMENT

There are no placements because this is a simple degree college
Faculty 3/5

The college faculties are too good and also they are well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shweta Khaire MCom Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college was best but the course was private and the reason for joining is that the medium of the college was English and I wanted to do in English not Marathi and me have gone to the college for the exams only.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the BCom degree result and on that admission was done.

Y
2 years ago

YASHIKA MANOJ TIWARI BSc Student

Overview 2/5

English is worst nobody even speaks it in the premises and no seminars for students regarding their future approach for the course and no placement cell which is very important for further studies
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Alliance School of Law, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vibhuti Vk

2 years ago

My course name was BBA.LLB and the college were under Karnataka university and the fee of the course was Rs 2 lac per year and the hostel fee is charged extra which I think was 80,000 rs per year depends on what kind of room you take the single, double or triple bed.
D
DILIP

2 years ago

This place is great to study if anybody wants to pursue this is the place to study I recommend Alliance university for law program
A
Abhijeet Kumar

2 years ago

Alliance school of law is the best law college, the teachers are very good. The course structure is good.

RK University, Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat

P
Patel Mit

2 years ago

Agriculture is best in rk university. It is a big university this university teaching high level and faculty is very post graduate level and I think this university is best university in Gujarat
V
Vaibhav Singh Kushwaha

3 years ago

I have taken admission to CS Branch in the year 2014 and dis college is very great and there is lot to learn from here
H
HIMANI MAROLIYA

1 year ago

Pursued bachelor's in physiotherapy and the facilities provided were great. Faculty at the time was great.
P
Prayrit Dahiya

4 years ago

The college has students from many Countries making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. Gurugram atmosphere makes it pretty awesome to enjoy college life. College incorporates many out-of-the-box students, yielding a learning ambience. The infras
V
Vaishali Yadav

1 year ago

I am the resident of the Gurgaon city and that is why I have joined a Manesar branch of the college and the subject was honors in which I have done the degree but just because of that I also wanted to study my law from here but this course was not available here and tha
A
Akshay Gadnis

3 years ago

After completing my 12th With great results i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of mine in this college was Rs 1,00,000 PA and i think it is the only college where a student can get military training and during this entire 3 years course only once

Videos

Overview of Shri Shivaji College, Akola
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query