Shri Satya Sai Institute of Science & Technology Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1999
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohd Sultaan  Student

Overview 5/5

Fristly i m telling sai institute are tge best and college education is very well and teacher also good
Admission

Admission Criteria: Very easy admission procedure all student join to college. And my opinion is that sai institute of science and technology is the best college of india and i studing that college and teachers are very good manner and good behaviour

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hrishant Prajapati

1 year ago

I have passed 1 year in this College and my experience is very great full cause of facilities and faculties of there labs workshops and machine shops you can do freely your own project there it's my own experience that we (my team) built more than 3 bettelbots here for
S
Shailendra Prajapati

2 years ago

The stream of my degree was Electronics and Electrical Engineering and they take 2entrance examinations result for the admissions one is Pre Engineering test by MP Government and 2nd is Jee mains exams and in this college education was also at best and also this college
R
Ritu

3 years ago

hitkarini College of Engineering & Technology is good college for studies. College has strict attendance policy. course structure is good.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Description - It is affiliated with the RGPV and education is great here and here the facilities are somehow average here and some instruments are here not good. Jee mains result is required. Placements - They come here but they are less and this is my 2nd year and th
P
Payal Gupta

2 years ago

My college is the best college for girls in thus college girls have full safety..girls feel herself save in a college.
H
Harsh

2 years ago

College campus is worst it is not like as an Engineering College should be. lab facilities not perfect
B
Bhuli Panchal

3 years ago

Last year I completed my education of graduation degree from this college but then I again joined that college as a student but here I will talk on my graduate degree in the year 2014 I took admission here on my 12th Board result. I have learned a lot from a here and t
B
Bhuli Panchal

3 years ago

Mahakal Institute of Technology is an institution of the Mahakal Group of Institutes near the village of Karchha which is about 20 km from Ujjain and i am studying in the 1st year of this college and this college is very much professional in the education of the course
Y
Yogeshwari Jhala

2 years ago

Mahakal Institute of management and technology is the best college. College campus is very good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query