Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering - Reviews Maharashtra

 ESTD 1983
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Aniket Gulhane B.Tech Student

College environment 5/5

I have visited many colleges for competition and workshop but there is no place which is as clean as SSGMCE SHEGAON. You will come to know that campus is cleaned for all 24 hrs. There is a very pleasant environment.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

TCS used to visit here. Student did there best in internship and out campus job
Faculty 4/5

He is an Ph.d scholar. He is good in industrial work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shyam Parmeshwar B.Tech Student

Top College 5/5

My college Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering Shegaon is very beautiful and big college in the University. Also my college is the best technical College and has very supportive teaching staff.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In my college the placement ratio is good. Nearly 98 percentage students are placed in there final year with good package.
Faculty 5/5

In my college my favorite teacher is Alane Sir. He is best teacher in my college. They teach chemistry and other external activities. He is always live friendly with all students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

S B B.Tech Student

One of the best colleges in Maharashtra. 5/5

Best in terms of everything in Infrastructure, Placement, Campus, Faculty, Management, Sports, Health Facility etc..
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many placement and internship opportunities.
Faculty 5/5

Best Faculty and non-teaching staff.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.