Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aniket Gulhane B.Tech Student

College environment 5/5

I have visited many colleges for competition and workshop but there is no place which is as clean as SSGMCE SHEGAON. You will come to know that campus is cleaned for all 24 hrs. There is a very pleasant environment.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

TCS used to visit here. Student did there best in internship and out campus job
Faculty 4/5

He is an Ph.d scholar. He is good in industrial work.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shyam Parmeshwar B.Tech Student

Top College 5/5

My college Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering Shegaon is very beautiful and big college in the University. Also my college is the best technical College and has very supportive teaching staff.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In my college the placement ratio is good. Nearly 98 percentage students are placed in there final year with good package.
Faculty 5/5

In my college my favorite teacher is Alane Sir. He is best teacher in my college. They teach chemistry and other external activities. He is always live friendly with all students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 month ago

S B B.Tech Student

One of the best colleges in Maharashtra. 5/5

Best in terms of everything in Infrastructure, Placement, Campus, Faculty, Management, Sports, Health Facility etc..
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many placement and internship opportunities.
Faculty 5/5

Best Faculty and non-teaching staff.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

W
Waquar Ahmad

1 year ago

Baba Saheb Naik College of Engineering is a good college to study engineering. One of the issues of this college is that very fewer transportation facilities are available till this college's location which makes it an odd choice for company placements.
D
Dipali Kulakrni

3 months ago

College provides good facilities however Job opportunities are very less.Admission process was done after getting college selection on cap round.
S
Student

11 months ago

Title : It is one of the best College with all facilities, the college haswell equipped laboratories & great experienced staff
S
Sarita

4 weeks ago

GCOE Amravati is a college which is not for children who need spoon-feeding. If you are ready to work really hard, then it's the place for you. Placements are okay with mostly IT, CS firms BUT No PSUs and MNCs come here for recruitment. Overall, a good place to land on
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I joined this college through the DTE process after doing a diploma i.e.I joined this college directly in the second year in 2014. One of the drawbacks of this college is that there are no placements for core branches.
S
Sahil

1 year ago

From beginning i was interested in doing engineering, the option available for me was this college, as it is government college ,the fee is very low, also the quality of education is very good.
A
Aniket Gulhane

1 year ago

I have visited many colleges for competition and workshop but there is no place which is as clean as SSGMCE SHEGAON. You will come to know that campus is cleaned for all 24 hrs. There is a very pleasant environment.
S
Shyam Parmeshwar

1 year ago

My college Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering Shegaon is very beautiful and big college in the University. Also my college is the best technical College and has very supportive teaching staff.
S
S B

1 month ago

Best in terms of everything in Infrastructure, Placement, Campus, Faculty, Management, Sports, Health Facility etc..

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Provisional Allotment status of Cap Round 1 on July 10, 2019, on its official website for B.E./BTech courses.  Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the provisional allotment status by visiting the official website ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 final merit list on July 6, 2019, on its official website for B.E., BTech, and B. Arch courses. Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the final merit list by visiting the official website- cetcell.mahacet.org ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00