Shri Ramswaroop Memorial Group of Professional Colleges, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

KAPIL KUMAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have done Btech in Mechanical from here and like all other engineering colleges of the state this college is also affilaited with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and there is a UPSEE entrance test examination and the placement companies like TCS came to offer major placements but I didn't go there. The best thing about the college is that the rule and regulation for teaching students is good self-study is good The fee of the college was Rs 96000 per the year and the batch was 2012-16.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 Engineering College

Review Image

AYUSHI MISRA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have pursued my engineering in the computer science from this college and this college is affiliated to the AKTU and therefore there is a university entrance exam known as UPTU which is to be cleared the students for taking admission here or any other college affiliated to AKTU. The annual fee for the course is Rs 80,000 PA and from 2010-14 I was a student here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are great and somehow best than my PG college, they all are Ph.D. and they have their own style of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 22nd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Harsh Tripathy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The campus is very huge and lush green campus. The library has well maintained all books which are available here. College provides 24*7 Wi-Fi and electricity supply .They train you to work too hard so that you can achieve the goal of your life.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement was quite good till.the last year but now the case is worse the campus is giving a placement of 12 to 16 k for graduate and 20 k for post graduate student .

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is highly qualified.They are very interactive they give his best for us. The teachers are teaching there teaching standard is not so high not low every type students can learn.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Engineering College

Review Image

Nikita Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is situated in Lucknow and therefore it is affiliated to AKTU and one has to clear the AKTU entrance exam for taking admissions and as far as the fee is a concern so that is Rs 1 lac PA and it is a private college in the city.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

We had shared a healthy relationship with them till we were students and still they know us and we know them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Review Image

Anil Charan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

I enjoyed my graduation in this college although there were some issues but rest every thing was great and superb

FACULTY    
5/5

All are best Including Prof Ankur Khanna

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE Counselling 2018: Round 3 Seat Allotment Result Announced

    18-Jul-2018
    Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University known as AKTU has announced the result of Round 3 Seat Allotment of UPSEE Counselling for the academic year 2018. The candidates who participated in the third round of UPSEE counselling ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Seat Allotment Result Announced

    03-Jul-2018
    Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the result for the first round of UPSEE 2018 Seat Allotment. The candidates who participated in UPSEE 2018 counselling and successfully locked their preferences can check ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: Counselling Process Starts from June 25

    22-Jun-2018
    The UPSEE 2018 Counselling Procedure is scheduled to be commenced from June 25, 2018. The last date to apply for UPSEE Counselling Round 1 is June 29, 2018. The counselling will be conducted in three rounds. The Round 2 of the counselling ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00