Shri Ram Murti Smarak International Business School, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Parthana Baruah

2 years ago

I was shy, but constant motivation and pressure of performance and immense competition in a class by faculty and mentors helped me to gain a lot of confidence and communication skills. BIBS has given us many opportunities to improve our skill. Good placement, qualified
M
Mriganka Roy

3 years ago

Its been 21 days with BIBS and having a great experience... I think this the place where you will be transformed from a simple graduate to a more responsible corporate leader by some well planed psychological system . If you are really conscious about your self and want
S
Senjuti Saha

2 years ago

Hi myself Senjuti saha from sec-A PGPIBM batch 2017-2019.Recently i got placed in central which is a part of Future Group.It was a great journey from BIBS with the best mentors and faculties.I was very shy and fear of public speaking when I joined BIBS but the events li
S
Sanga Mithira

4 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

2 years ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.
N
Namrata Aggarwal

2 years ago

If you want to take admission in this college first step is that you have to clear there entrance exam which they conducts if you clear that only then you will be allowed to give your GD/PI in Hyderabad which is the main center of the college and when i taken admission
V
Vinny Kumar Sharma

2 years ago

Overall it's is a very good college considering the placement and faculty, the best thing about IBS is the case study approach.
A
Adnan Ahmad Khan

4 years ago

Videos

SRMS IBS 2017 Teaser | Shri Ram Murti Smarak International Business School...
Where does SRMS score over other top B-schools in India
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Awards

A+ GRADE – ALL INDIA RANKING

A+ GRADE â€" ALL INDIA RANKING

10 B-SCHOOL IN NORTH INDIA

10 B-SCHOOL IN NORTH INDIA

10 EMERGING B-SCHOOL IN INDIA

10 EMERGING B-SCHOOL IN INDIA

25 NON-IIM BUSINESS SCHOOL IN INDIA

25 NON-IIM BUSINESS SCHOOL IN INDIA

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00