Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering and Technology - SRMSCET, Lucknow - Reviews Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

College has given us tremendous opportunities, it is one of the topmost engineering colleges in UP. Our placement was also good. College management is great too.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes, placement were good at my time. I was placed in IBM. Average package was around 2.5 LPA during my session.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are well qualified and have grest sense of teaching
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Pallavi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Shri ram mutri is one of the ebst engineering college, it is situated in Uttar Pradesh and has nice ambiance, the teachers are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

A very good college 5/5

it is very good college with excellent faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

Videos

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

The SRMSIMS has laid down the following criteria for the scholarship in different categories :

CATEGORY I : Students Securing 75% or more marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship of Rs. 2,00,000 /- and a certificate of appreciation.

CATEGORY II : Students securing less than 75% marks but more than 70% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,25,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,00,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 50,000/- & certificate of appreciation Any Position in the Institute will get Rs. 30,000/- & certificate of appreciation For getting distinction in any subject a certificate shall be given.

CATEGORY III : Students securing below 70% marks but more than 65% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 20,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 10,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 7,000/- & certificate of appreciation.

At the end of the MBBS Course, i.e. after completing the internship following Medals shall be awarded: Gold Medal – Overall Topper of the batch. Overall 2nd position holder of the batch. Overall 3rd position holder of the batch.

A Medal in recognition of merit shall also be awarded to the students whose overall attendance is 90% or more in a professional. Any students who has been punished with fine for violating any of college disciplines, except minor punishment fine or if he/she passed in second or further attempt will not be entitled for any Scholarship. The Institute holds the right to change or ament the above policies through competent authority.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.