Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering and Technology - SRMSCET, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

College has given us tremendous opportunities, it is one of the topmost engineering colleges in UP. Our placement was also good. College management is great too.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes, placement were good at my time. I was placed in IBM. Average package was around 2.5 LPA during my session.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are well qualified and have grest sense of teaching
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pallavi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Shri ram mutri is one of the ebst engineering college, it is situated in Uttar Pradesh and has nice ambiance, the teachers are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

A very good college 5/5

it is very good college with excellent faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anushruti

1 year ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

1 year ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

1 year ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
P
Prachi Sahai

3 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
V
Vanshika Jain

1 year ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

3 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Here is the analysis of JEE Main 2020 Exam being conducted from 6th January 2020 to 9th January 2020. Read to know how the analysis is carried out by the experts.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

The SRMSIMS has laid down the following criteria for the scholarship in different categories :

CATEGORY I : Students Securing 75% or more marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship of Rs. 2,00,000 /- and a certificate of appreciation.

CATEGORY II : Students securing less than 75% marks but more than 70% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,25,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,00,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 50,000/- & certificate of appreciation Any Position in the Institute will get Rs. 30,000/- & certificate of appreciation For getting distinction in any subject a certificate shall be given.

CATEGORY III : Students securing below 70% marks but more than 65% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 20,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 10,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 7,000/- & certificate of appreciation.

At the end of the MBBS Course, i.e. after completing the internship following Medals shall be awarded: Gold Medal – Overall Topper of the batch. Overall 2nd position holder of the batch. Overall 3rd position holder of the batch.

A Medal in recognition of merit shall also be awarded to the students whose overall attendance is 90% or more in a professional. Any students who has been punished with fine for violating any of college disciplines, except minor punishment fine or if he/she passed in second or further attempt will not be entitled for any Scholarship. The Institute holds the right to change or ament the above policies through competent authority.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00