Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering and Technology - SRMSCET, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

College has given us tremendous opportunities, it is one of the topmost engineering colleges in UP. Our placement was also good. College management is great too.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes, placement were good at my time. I was placed in IBM. Average package was around 2.5 LPA during my session.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are well qualified and have grest sense of teaching
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pallavi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Shri ram mutri is one of the ebst engineering college, it is situated in Uttar Pradesh and has nice ambiance, the teachers are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

A very good college 5/5

it is very good college with excellent faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
V
Vanshika Jain

2 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

4 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

The SRMSIMS has laid down the following criteria for the scholarship in different categories :

CATEGORY I : Students Securing 75% or more marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship of Rs. 2,00,000 /- and a certificate of appreciation.

CATEGORY II : Students securing less than 75% marks but more than 70% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,25,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,00,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 50,000/- & certificate of appreciation Any Position in the Institute will get Rs. 30,000/- & certificate of appreciation For getting distinction in any subject a certificate shall be given.

CATEGORY III : Students securing below 70% marks but more than 65% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 20,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 10,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 7,000/- & certificate of appreciation.

At the end of the MBBS Course, i.e. after completing the internship following Medals shall be awarded: Gold Medal – Overall Topper of the batch. Overall 2nd position holder of the batch. Overall 3rd position holder of the batch.

A Medal in recognition of merit shall also be awarded to the students whose overall attendance is 90% or more in a professional. Any students who has been punished with fine for violating any of college disciplines, except minor punishment fine or if he/she passed in second or further attempt will not be entitled for any Scholarship. The Institute holds the right to change or ament the above policies through competent authority.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00