Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering and Technology - SRMSCET, Lucknow Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.2/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

College has given us tremendous opportunities, it is one of the topmost engineering colleges in UP. Our placement was also good. College management is great too.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes, placement were good at my time. I was placed in IBM. Average package was around 2.5 LPA during my session.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are well qualified and have grest sense of teaching
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pallavi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Shri ram mutri is one of the ebst engineering college, it is situated in Uttar Pradesh and has nice ambiance, the teachers are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

A very good college 5/5

it is very good college with excellent faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chirag Varshney

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have pass out and this college is in the Ghaziabad and the college is affilaited with the AKTU and there are 2 entrance exams which I have given and that are UPSEE, JEE Mains and the academics are good and disciplined is good than my PG College and t
A
Ankit Sharma

2 years ago

Like another engineering college of the state of UP, this college was also affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have taken mechanical engineering as the stream of my Btech and the course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the yea
A
Amit

2 years ago

The college has differet buildings for different departments, the campus is big but not that amazing, the placement are also ok
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

The SRMSIMS has laid down the following criteria for the scholarship in different categories :

CATEGORY I : Students Securing 75% or more marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship of Rs. 2,00,000 /- and a certificate of appreciation.

CATEGORY II : Students securing less than 75% marks but more than 70% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,25,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 1,00,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 50,000/- & certificate of appreciation Any Position in the Institute will get Rs. 30,000/- & certificate of appreciation For getting distinction in any subject a certificate shall be given.

CATEGORY III : Students securing below 70% marks but more than 65% marks in aggregate in a professional examination will get a scholarship as under Topper 1st Position in the Institute will get Rs. 20,000/- & certificate of appreciation 2nd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 10,000/- & certificate of appreciation 3rd Position in the Institute will get Rs. 7,000/- & certificate of appreciation.

At the end of the MBBS Course, i.e. after completing the internship following Medals shall be awarded: Gold Medal – Overall Topper of the batch. Overall 2nd position holder of the batch. Overall 3rd position holder of the batch.

A Medal in recognition of merit shall also be awarded to the students whose overall attendance is 90% or more in a professional. Any students who has been punished with fine for violating any of college disciplines, except minor punishment fine or if he/she passed in second or further attempt will not be entitled for any Scholarship. The Institute holds the right to change or ament the above policies through competent authority.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query