Shri Ram Group of Colleges - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

Munir Raza LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I made a switch after completing 2 years in a Dehradun college and I was welcomed warmly. Students and faculty supported and assisted me in my academic endeavours. Very nice infrastructure, placements and faculty.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission in the college is given on the basis of merit scores in class 12th and the minimum requirement is 45%.

S
2 years ago

Suveb Ali BBA Student

Great College 5/5

I have taken admission in BBA and here the education is all very great and here we have many fests and events to celebrate and we have excellent teachers and faculties and supportive seniors
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sum It Sharma BSc Student

Overview 5/5

My college is best and stands the first rank in education and sport.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Venkatesh

2 years ago

There are many topics to be elevated about my college we have all the requirements what a college need We have well qualified professor's We have a wide and spacious campus Along with the plantations all side to provide a eco friendly education We have well effici
V
Venkatesh

1 year ago

Our college admits students under EAMCET exam pass-outs and under management quota. College provides 6 different B-Tech courses and students are selected according to ranking in EAMCET About 530+ students joins every year in this college and convener quota students a
N
Naveen

1 year ago

All the facilities in this college are excellent compared to other colleges in Nellore. The faculty members of this college are very good, and the labs in this college are good. The placement of the college is good and more and more companies are visiting the campus. Ov

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
K
KAPIL KUMAR

1 year ago

I have done Btech in Mechanical from here and like all other engineering colleges of the state this college is also affilaited with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and there is a UPSEE entrance test examination and the placement companies like TCS came to o
A
AYUSHI MISRA

2 years ago

I have pursued my engineering in the computer science from this college and this college is affiliated to the AKTU and therefore there is a university entrance exam known as UPTU which is to be cleared the students for taking admission here or any other college affiliat
H
Harsh Tripathy

1 year ago

The campus is very huge and lush green campus. The library has well maintained all books which are available here. College provides 24*7 Wi-Fi and electricity supply .They train you to work too hard so that you can achieve the goal of your life.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00