Shri Ram College, Muzaffaranagar - ReviewsMuzaffaranagar , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aryan Pratap Srinet BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Nice collage. Nice environment. Hygienic place. A good place to open your mind and a good place for learning. Supporting teachers.
U
1 year ago

Umang Mittal B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

Entrance exam of the UPSEE I have given to take admission here I am right now IN THE 1st year and the college is in Muzaffarnagar
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

1 year ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

1 year ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
J
Jamuna C

6 months ago

The college provides sophisticated facilities and there are well-maintained labs and classrooms

Shri Ram College, Muzaffaranagar

Muzaffaranagar, Uttar Pradesh

A
Aryan Pratap Srinet

1 year ago

Nice collage. Nice environment. Hygienic place. A good place to open your mind and a good place for learning. Supporting teachers.
U
Umang Mittal

1 year ago

Entrance exam of the UPSEE I have given to take admission here I am right now IN THE 1st year and the college is in Muzaffarnagar
P
Prateek

2 years ago

College has good reputation among all the commerce colleges in India and in Maharashtra. It offers good education for finance. This field has high potential also.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very good for commerce studies. College imparts good quality education.College placement can be better. College canteen is good too.
M
Mehak

2 years ago

College is good for financial studies. There is no entrance exam needed for taking admission in the college. Also the fee is quite affordable.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00