Shri R G P Gujarati Professional Institute, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

Mona MBA Student

My College Review 4/5

This college has an annual fee of 50000, and admission is done on the basis of graduation score. There is no canteen in the college. The infrastructure is ok and the teachers are good as well.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Job opportunities provided are not that good.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty is experienced and trained.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Jain

11 months ago

Jaipuria Institute of management offers PGDM degree and admission is done through CMAT exam. The infrastructure of this B School is best as compared to other B Schools of Indore. Teachers are friendly and cooperative.
A
Apoorv Jain

1 year ago

Best college in India, it has good infrastructure, well stocked library, college has good placement record also. College contributes towards social well being of the students.
A
Animesh Mishra

4 weeks ago

JIM indore provides residential campus, faculties are good, hostel services are very good, placement is 100% with an average package of 5 Lakh p.a
P
Princi Jain

8 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Jiwaji University and it is the top college in the city and in the year 2014 I have passed out this college and in this college education is at the top.
K
Kapil Dhaka

11 months ago

Situated in Indore, admission to the MCA course is through direct admissions. The teachers, canteens and infra are nice and other facilities are satisfactory as well.
A
Akansha Gupta

1 year ago

There are total 4 sections with 40 students each and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 40,000 PA and this college is affiliated top Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalya
A
Anurag D'Cruz

2 years ago

From starting year to my 2nd year , i have awesome experience , It have best faculties to teach .. With student & faculty understanding .. U must join to improve ur future... Or bhi kuch h batane ko ek baar aaiye to shi clg dkhne ko From starting year to my 2nd year
S
SIDHARTH JAIN

1 year ago

It is a very good college I have taken admission in this college in the year 2014 in B.com and college is quite good with 5 - 8 Acres campus and faculty over here is very good There are many more courses are there This college is in the city but somehow it is outer.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00