Shri MLV Government College, Bhilwara - ReviewsBhilwara , Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

2.3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anshul Agar MCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

The building of the college is too old an d it needs renovation. The campus is average, playground of the college is good. There is no hostel in this college. Scholarships are provided on the basis of the %age of the students. Overall, it is an OKAY college. I can recommend this college because at last there is a value of the degree because of the university by which it is affiliated to (MDS univ Ajmer)
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

There are NO Placements from the college
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is good, they are very helpful. Marks are based on the performance of the students. But there is very tight marking
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
D
2 years ago

Dhan Singh Rajput  Student

Overview 4/5

This is government college who takes students on the 12th board result and the education is best here and this is my 2nd year in the college and it is simple BA, not the honors one.
D
2 years ago

Diksha Sharma B.Tech Student

Textile 5/5

Pros of this college are: #Good for textile students #Hostel facilities are fine #More to explore for other branches #100% placement for textile Cons The college needs to develop a lot.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Many companies come for placements with the highest package being 3.4 Lakhs.
Faculty 0.5/5

Only a few good teachers are available.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Riya Gupta

1 year ago

I get admission on the basis of my 12 merit with schlorship too. University provides us various paths to follow our dream and know about various things and experience them too. Various conferences held there which provides us extreme knowledge about various facts. clean
P
Priya Gupta

1 year ago

Provides good path to learn about new things in a very interesting way. Students learn various things by attending various classes of dance music sports. University has a clean n peaceful environment. Each festival is celebrated here in a very glorious way.
S
Shweta Singh

1 year ago

I would like to give this University 5/5 star for the quality work they do as a private and less expensive education institution. Accommodation facilities are fantastic and student life is great.This is the best university in terms of academic.
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00