Shri Krishna College of Law, Saharanpur - ReviewsSaharanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Neha LLB Student

Law College 5/5

This college is affilaited with the CCS Meerut University and I am in the 2nd year of the course right now but I know I am not attending many lectures in the college and the fee of the college was Rs 15000 per semester.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are too good at the college about the professors
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Ankush Sharma LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Saharanpur and is affiliated with the CCS University Meerut and the education and another thing here is good but they need new furniture.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashwani

3 years ago

Starting from the Fees, it is having a fees of 35k per annum which is quite less than the sky rocketing fees of other private colleges of ipu (approx.1 lpa). my college is located in prime location of south delhi and connected by metro and buss. the campus is in 2.5 ace
V
Vaibhav Jain

3 years ago

The infrastructure is very poor even lower than the govt school. The faculty doesn't co-operate with students and they only know how to poke them. And lastly, they doesn't have good technical knowledge. This college provides mechanical and automation degree in mechanic
S
Shahbuddin

1 year ago

A beautiful place with Beautiful views and Hilly Area😍. It also have Wifi campus with High speed net. I am a student of Computer science department in Cs department speed of net is very sometimes its will be the 25mbs. So in the way of social life its too good. It
B
B Kunal Raj

1 year ago

NIMT has a very good atmosphere and infrastructure and gives a perfect study environment especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very generous and worthy. The college has a poor outreach but it is developing gradually in terms of outreach activities. Regar
V
Vibhash Mishra

8 months ago

NIMT providea a good atmosphere and gives a perfect environment for study especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very liberal and worthy. Regarding Extra-Curricular Activities, the college is at the top and provides an environment for the all-round develo
L
Lalit

1 year ago

NIMT has nice infrastructure which is big, the college has good reputation for being good college for engineering, the college management is nice, the faculties are good and helpful. The fee is as per university norms.
S
Surabhi

1 year ago

This is the best college for distance education. I am pursuing my LLM from here and I can say that the staff and management here is very good. The hostel facilities are very good. It is great fee structure wise too. The students are always kept updated by the staff abou
C
CHANDRA ARYA

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with both Kumaun and Garhwal University and there is direct admission in the college and the college is best in the education and the classes are also regular and one can learn a lot from here.
N
Nilesh Ranjan

10 months ago

Superb management & facility as well as faculty. I this college's education system is best and I'll recommend to all the students who want to study in really.

Latest News & Articles

Sri Krishnadevaraya University has released AP LAWCET Application Form on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE). The candidates aspiring to appear for AP LAWCET 2019 Examination must visit the official website of AP LAWCET at sche.ap.gov.in/lawcet/ to apply for the examination.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00