Shri Krishna Academy of Legal Studies, Alwar - ReviewsAlwar , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2005

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arun Kumar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college at that time was under Rajasthan University but now it is under Matsya University and they have only 3 years course for the students there is no 5 years course and my college is having an awesome environment than all other law colleges in Alwar.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was direct on the Graduation degree result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chandraprakash Sharma

2 years ago

It is a 10 on 10 colleges and education is best here and the classes were also regular there and the education is also best and the college is under Bikaner University and I have seen only 2 functions in a year in this college.
R
Rajesh

2 years ago

The total fees of this course is Rs 1.17 Lac PA and i got admission here on my Bachelor's degree result and then i gave one interview in this college
J
Jitendra Jain

2 years ago

The admission was done here on the direct basis and the college is affiliated with the Bikaner University and this is my 2nd year in the course.
S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 year ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 year ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00