Shri Krishan Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kurukshetra Kurukshetra , Haryana

 ESTD 1997
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.7/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Abhirup Maurya B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Hii,I am alumni of this college. I did m.tech from from here. Faculties are well-experienced and very supportive. I just want to say thanks to the college and respected teachers who have assessed my weakness and helped me to obtain the goal. I had a great journey in my 6 years college life, that was fantastic and terrific. I was selected in a top MNC at higher salary from the college campus. I am still remembering my college life and of course college staff.
D
5 years ago

Dhriti Garg B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best place for enhancing your technical knowledge with the help of experienced teachers which help us at any movement. It is my second year in this college and I feel proud of being a part of this college. And I hope that this college will give me best placement in a top multi national company.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
D
5 years ago

Drishti Anand B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I thank SKIET for developing my educational skills which have been helping me day by day in professional career. I was selected for college placement from SKIET in a Gurgaon based esteemed organisation.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
M
5 years ago

Manoj Jaiswal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I have studied from SKIET and recommend to the 12th passed student to enroll in this college. Its been 2 year passed out from SKIET but miss my memorable days, I had with my friends.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
R
Rajat Malhotra

2 years ago

The college is under MDU and the education in the college is best but in last year college management went wrong and they didn't give us placement by organizing interviews but I was placed in a company but they were fraud and we also gave security to that company which
S
Shashank

3 years ago

College is amazing for the studnets who want quality studies. After doing my Graduation from the college i pursued post graduation from the same college. I am very happy with the college and my individual growth.
D
Deepak Bhardwaj

3 years ago

Nice campus ,very peacefull and fully wifi and VAISH is a good education hub in rohtak with well educated staff members and lab attendents with all equipments and machines
S
Shushant

2 years ago

It is nice college for studying and has good infrastructure too.The infrastructure of the college is greatThis is a private Institution in the Ambala city and after completing Btech and Clearing the GATE Entrance Test with 3000 ranks I have taken admission here and this
G
Gurpreet Singh

2 years ago

This is a private Institution in the Ambala city and after completing Btech and Clearing the GATE Entrance Test with 3000 ranks I have taken admission here and this is a new college in the city which offers professional courses It is affiliated to Kurukshetra Universi
Y
Yash

3 years ago

It is very good college that offers good quality education to the students. I have immense respect for the teacher's in the college. They are extremely talented.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query