Shri Jayatilal Hirachand Sanghvi Gujarati Innovative College of Commerce & Science, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aman Gurjar BCom Student

2016 Passout 3/5

This college is affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwidyalya formerly known as Indore University but i can't tell much about the college because i have attended less lectures but i can say that fees of the college was quite affordable which was Rs 8500 PA and there are some facilities which a student needs and which he or she get's from the college.
PLACEMENT

I haven't taken any placement from the college so i can't tell much
Faculty
I have went to the college every less so that is why i have attended less lectures so i can't be able to tell you about that.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
3 years ago

Sneha Bhattacharyyaj BSc Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the DAVV Indore and in the year 2013 I have passed out and the subject were CS, Physics, maths, Hindi English and I had good experience over there.
D
3 years ago

Devyani Chauhan BCom Student

Overview 3/5

It's an average college with good students and teachers
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

3 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

3 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

3 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00