Shri Guru Sandipani Institute of Technology & Science, Ujjain - ReviewsUjjain , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Shivangi Sharma B.Tech Student

2015 Passed 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the RGPV University and this college is in the Ujjain city and the subject which I have chosen for the B tech was electronics and communications engineering and I have given the state level PET examinations which were applicable for admissions that time In the year 2015, I have passed out from this college.
PLACEMENT

I haven't received any placement from the college
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the college are well qualified and also regular in taking lectures.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
10 months ago

Shivangi Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2015 I have passed out and I have done my engineering in the electronics and I have also refused a job because wanted to do Mtech and the annual fee of the college was b/w 55- 60 thousand per year.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

11 months ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

11 months ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

2 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

1 year ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

11 months ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
S
Sahiti

4 months ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00