Shri Guru Nanak Khalsa Law College - Reviews Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

KRISHAN LAL LLB Student

College Description 3/5

This college is affilaited with the Maharaja Ganga Singh University and right now I have entered in the 3rd year of the course and I have got admission here on the result of the Bachelor degree and the fee of the college is nominal but I don't know about that.
PLACEMENT

In this course no companies comes for the placements
Faculty 4.5/5

They were too good and in Hindi it is lajawab and they all are LLM in there education and some are doctorates.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Simranjit Singh LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The result of my BCom result I have taken admission and deposit fees in the college and the education is great here and this is my 2nd year and the college and the college is under Bikaner University.
C
1 year ago

Chanchal Kumar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Bikaner university and on the graduation result I have taken admission and the college is in Ganganagar and the education is good here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Pacific University, Udaipur

Udaipur, Rajasthan

H
Hiya Soni

2 years ago

When I came to this college it was the worst decision of mine I think but when teachers like Mr. Gaurav ameta , Mr. Pratyush Bhandari, Mr.Piyush javeria and his team came I realised that college is not so bad. They guided us in all the situation, our studies , placemen
J
Junaid Khan

1 year ago

My college experience is good missed very much .Great campus where I learnt to live a life away from home.only disadvantage of college is it focus on to give a shape to student career apart from sports .In my opinion it is good because in college era student focus on ke
D
DEEPAK KUMAR TEERTHWANI

1 year ago

College is spread in a vast area of 100 acres with Greenery all the way. The infrastructure of the college is Very good and College has all the facilities, for example, wifi, laundry, mess, hostel and big playing ground for different games. A big and well-ventilated Mes
P
Prasenjit Debnath

9 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00