Shri Guru Gobind Singh Law College Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2005
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KRISHNA KASERA LLB Student

Law College Life 3/5

I have left this college after a 1st year of the course and I have taken regular classes here but the problem was that proper management was not there and the big reason of my leaving college was the fee which they have increased although fee of the college was Rs 18000 per year
Faculty 2/5

Regular classes were there but no proper management
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
2 years ago

Prashuk Jain LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the DAVV University Indore and the entrance exam was not there first it was there. The education of the college is great went few times and I am right now in the 2nd year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

5 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

4 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

4 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha

Invertis University, Bareilly

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

T
Tarun Gupta

1 year ago

Taking Admission in the college was quite easy process as there were many faculties to help you with this. You just need to fill out some formalities and forms along with the required documents. Later on, you need to fill the fees for the registration form and that 's i
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Thr college is Good to get your degree but don't expect placement. The ROI is zero. Hostel life is now improved. (During my tym even phone was also not allowed) You ll love the greenery and infra of the college. Lastly i want to give a little suggest. See you c
R
Rupesh Gangwar

3 years ago

I am doing my graduation in Honors and for taking admission in this college there is a cutoff list system and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 25,000 and i am also using college bus facility which costs me Rs.. 10,000 per semester and for the scholarships
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query