Shri GS Institute of Technology & Science, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 reason i choose this college is coz it is very good college in all the facilities.

Review Image

Harshal Chandel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe you can get your dream companies or maybe if you are lucky then super dream companies giving highest packages of 80lakh p.a. and yeah ofcoarse here all students are very friendly, so if you thinking of a perfect college than you may take this college after iit,nit,bits if you dont have that . hope it helps you .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

placements depends upon students , that how much hardwork he do in college life if he do regularly good in each semester than i m sure you will get placements easily in top named companies like google , microsoft , morgan stanley , amazon , yahoo e.t.c

FACULTY    
5/5

favorite teacher is ankur soni sir because he pays attention to each and every student,helps in clearing each and every student's doubt, the interesting thing i love about that sir is that he explains things by giving daily life examples so that students can understand in easy way, he teaches chemistry to us. thanks .

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the events which held in our college is very good . we celebrate yoga day , we celebrate annual function every year e.t.c.

we have many clubs but i do not know much about that but clubs like for environment , robotics , sports e.t.c. are there.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend mostly. I am very proud of me then , I select this college

Review Image

Akash Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend mostly. I am very proud of me then , I select this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teacher also good in my college and good study

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
February 5th, 2018

 The perfect mismatch

Review Image

Sandeep Mehra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Here placements are pretty good as compared to other government colleges but it is not like IIT, If you study well you will surely end up getting a job. And internships opportunities are not very good.

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers here are all very supportive. You can ask them anything Nd anytime.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There every year one official annual function is conducted called Aaayam. But in every sem you will get parties with your branch mates and seniors

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Akash Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

you-you are not eligible for iit top nit & iiit you can take admission in this college because there is a lot of opportunities for student compare or other top private colleges & lower rank nit

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
February 24th, 2018

 best college in m.p.

Review Image

Mayur Bhosle B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

best college to study. great faculties and infrastructure. specially the are where it is situated.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

because they are awesome. they take care of everything

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Surbhi Uikey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good in studying and the teacher are very good.

Helpful ? 8      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2019: Admit Card Releasing Tomorrow at jeemain.nic.in, Know the Revised Dates

    19-Mar-2019
    The National Testing Agency will be releasing JEE Main Admit Card for April session tomorrow on March 20, 2019, on the official website of JEE Main at jeemain.nic.in. The candidates who successfully registered for JEE Main April ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: Application Correction Window and EWS Registration Closes Today at jeemain.nic.in

    15-Mar-2019
    JEE Main April Session Application Correction Window will close today. The candidates who successfully registered for the JEE Main 2019 examination must visit the official website of JEE Main at jeemain.nic.in to check for any ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2019: Exam Date Rescheduled due to Lok Sabha Elections

    14-Mar-2019
    The National Testing Agency has rescheduled the dates of JEE Main examination due to clash with the Lok Sabha Elections schedule released by the Election Commission of India on March 10, 2019 (Sunday). Earlier the JEE Main 2019 was ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00