Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pratiksha Gupta MCA Student

Engineering College 5/5

I am right now in the last year of the course and this college of mine like other MCA colleges is affiliated with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya and the annual fee of the course was Rs 1.20 Lacs PA and this college of mine is the best one from each and every perspective that one can think so it will be a great thing to take admission here
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors got placed according to their capability
Faculty 5/5

They were great at teaching and they also know how to handle the students very well so that class goes on.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

Rajendra Nagar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science college in Indore, Madhya Pradesh is not a very good college for pursuing B.Tech. The faculty experience is not that great and the crowd of the college is not that inquisitive about studies either.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Hardly any company comes for placements.
Faculty 2/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
7 months ago

Samiksha Bajaj MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is having Good atmosphere, well-educated faculties, availability of resources and facilities, enough course for students
Admission

It was ok as compared to other colleges
B
1 year ago

Bhavna Saxena MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Good environment for study and good administration knowledgeable faculty is there for the students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

1 year ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

1 year ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

1 year ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

2 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00