Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pratiksha Gupta MCA Student

Engineering College 5/5

I am right now in the last year of the course and this college of mine like other MCA colleges is affiliated with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya and the annual fee of the course was Rs 1.20 Lacs PA and this college of mine is the best one from each and every perspective that one can think so it will be a great thing to take admission here
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors got placed according to their capability
Faculty 5/5

They were great at teaching and they also know how to handle the students very well so that class goes on.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
11 months ago

Rajendra Nagar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Shri Govindram Seksaria Institute of Technology and Science college in Indore, Madhya Pradesh is not a very good college for pursuing B.Tech. The faculty experience is not that great and the crowd of the college is not that inquisitive about studies either.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Hardly any company comes for placements.
Faculty 2/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

9 months ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
N
Nikhil

8 months ago

My college is the best college in Bhopal. management and faculty both are too good. Students learn new technologies day by day .
H
Hukam Singh Ahirwar

3 months ago

the course was regular and the education was good but not excellent but no placements were there in the college.
T
Tilkesh Nyati

1 year ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

9 months ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Amazing experience with my college. What lovely atmosphere here at indore. Faculty of college all thing was perfect according to me. Nic structure of building. Awesome campus nd a lovely and friendship atmosphere hera at prestige college. Indore's top mist college of ma
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

8 months ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

8 months ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00