Shri Girraj Maharaj College of Law and Professional Studies, Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
7 months ago

SATYENDRA SINGH RANA LLB Student

Overview 4/5

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
4 months ago

Jeetender LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

1 year ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

7 months ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
V
Vivek

1 year ago

S
SATYENDRA SINGH RANA

7 months ago

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
Jeetender

4 months ago

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

11 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambiance with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00