Shri Chhatrapati Shivaji College Maharashtra

 ESTD 1959
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shivaji Satish Suryawanshi BCom Student

College Description 3/5

This college was firstly started for the science education and slowly new courses were Introduced and my Bcom course was also one of that and this college is affiliated to the Marathwada University. Just recently in April 2018, I have cleared my entrance examination of the college and my course is over now.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

There are no placements or jobs in the college
Faculty 2/5

They were good for the students because they support us in our academics
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Amit Bharat Nikam BA Student

College for UG 4/5

The subject was English in which I have done my degree and in the year 2011 I have passed out and the college is in Satara.
Faculty 4/5

In this college, the lectures are all regular.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

As Goenka college is a government regulated college that's why it has some seats reserved for reservation quota students which makes some difference because elligible students didn't got admission in this respective college due to this reservation system. Gender ratio w
P
Prakariti

2 years ago

As the college is said the best college in Kolkata we can't say or think anything bad about the respective college and i don't think that the college is needed to improve anything because everything is best in itself.The fees structure was very cheap.
J
Jayant

2 years ago

Goenka College's Teaching Faculty is best which makes the college best. This is the majn reason behind the College's improvement and their teaching quality makes the college best. Account department is according to me the best.
P
Prateek

3 years ago

College is definitely worth joining, the college management is good, the campus is not huge but is awesome, I took admission in B.com because it is basically a big brand here. Other than that placement are good, we need to secure good marks in order to get yourself plac
V
Vivek Jain

2 years ago

One of the best college in india. You will get admission over here on 12th percentage basis. I choose this college because this college helps in overall development of your personality and change you completely. College atmosphere is totally supportive and encourages to
P
Pradyumn Kedai

3 years ago

I have taken on in this college but soon i am going to shift in the management center because of some reasons but my experience over here was great as a foreign national of Japan it was very difficult for me to choose a college in India but this is best.

Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college i
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Its a TOP College in mumbai,its gard to get admision there but i got it in second merit list it was my luck...teachers in this college are very helpfull ,they always give their 100% so we have to. Many events took place in Our college of respective departments which we
P
Prateek

3 years ago

Jai hind college is one of th best in Mumbai I can say. I took admission here as it was one of the popular colleges in Mumbai and I had got 84% in my CBSE exam, I was very interested in the subject. Course Structure is also a good lot of initiatives are taken by the col
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query