Shri Brahmanand Group of Colleges, Junagadh - ReviewsJunagadh , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sonu Desai BCA Student

3rd year student 5/5

This is a private college in Junagarh which is affiliated to GTU and I am right now in the 3rd year of the course. The annual fee for the course is Rs 15,000 PA and this is one of the best colleges for the UG Education.
PLACEMENT

I didn't want that so I never thought about this.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are well educated and well informed about the subjects
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
3 years ago

Vishalparmar BBA Student

Overview 2/5

changed the education system.. no practical knowledge in this college....
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SUTHAR TEJAS

2 years ago

The three sessional exams per semester means one internal per semester..!! Seems like odd at first sight but a very good system to get you accommodate with the regular working so that it can be helpful to you in future. Well equipped laboratories. Faculty member are al
S
Sonani Dhruv R.

6 months ago

Best college in Gujarat especially chemical engineering branch for new generation student. The campus has clean but college Aaj is very strict so you can are you everything. there are 3 sessional exams in 1 semester. Best score in placement and good infrastructure. Goo
P
Prashant Shukla

1 year ago

Doing MBA in DDU will help you to change your behavior, towards learning, you will get opportunity to explore in your interested area, it will surely will you to face the real corporate world, when you complete the course.
H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

2 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

3 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

1 year ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
M
Meet Somaiya

10 months ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

2 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

1 year ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00