Shri BR Mirdha Government College- Nagaur - Reviews Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ramkunwar Jangid BA Student

UG College 4/5

I have done my BA in Political Science and I have taken admission here on the result of 12th Board and this college is affilaited with the Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University of Ajmer and the annual fee of the college was also very less which was Rs 1000 per year
PLACEMENT

In BA there are no placements present
Faculty 3.5/5

This is government college and faculties were government professors so they all were ok
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
J
1 year ago

Jyoti Kanwer BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My college is in the Nagaur and the college was under MDS University of the Ajmer City and the admission in the college is done on the 12th board result and for the education this college is best because the faculties are best here.
Faculty 3.5/5

I had a great experience with my faculties and for teaching, they are not bad at all.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Infrastructure is the biggest plus point of this college. College faculty is not that good. But if you are self driven candidate then this is the best college to vouch for. Girls here are extremely good and I bet it is the best as compared to any engineering colleg
H
Hitesh

3 years ago

My overall experience with this college is excellent. I found this college friendly environment . The faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable. The sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with average pac
M
Mohammed Saim Ansari

2 years ago

Located in Vile Parle easily accessible and has some qualified faculties but placement scenarios vary department to department.

Mahatma Gandhi Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

There is a national level LSAT Examination which I have cleared and on the result of that I have taken admission in this college and this college was affiliated with the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 30,000 per year which was very much affor
A
Akbar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have also done my graduation from same college but from the different branch and this college provides students opportunities to the students to learn and grow
K
Korimi Sirishs

1 year ago

The experience is fine in the college and the college is affiliated with Osmania University and the college is very well for the students and It is my Integrated BBA.LLB Course with a duration of 5 years.
P
Pavan

1 year ago

It is the best university in the Hyderabad city and I am also doing one more degree from here and the reason is the education which they provide to the students and my course from the university is completed.
R
Rahiman Shaik

1 year ago

The education is best here and the practicals are also there in the college but It has not yet started and the college conducts classes regularly here.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00