Shri Bhawani Niketan Law College, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2004

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
11 months ago

Deependra Sharma LLB Student

College built by the royals. 4/5

Shri Bhawani Niketan Law College is named after the son of the King Sawai Man Singh. Admission is done on the basis of 12th score. Infrastructure is also really good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Students generally opt for higher education or look for off campus placements as no on campus placements are provided.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is highly experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
CHANDRASHEKHAR DIXIT

10 months ago

very good college of Rajsthan in law field .it has very large & e-library and well qulified staffs.it has huge building.B.A LL.B and LL.B COURSES ARE RUNNING IN THE INSTITUTION.
P
Pankaj Sharma

10 months ago

Good experience & Best Cooperation in counseling
R
Ramkunwar Jangid

10 months ago

This is a law college and because this is in Jaipur so it is affilaited with the Rajasthan University which is also in Jaipur and I have given only my bachelor degree result for the admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 17 to 18 thousand per year
D
Dhanraj Tailor

6 months ago

My college is in the capital city Jaipur and is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and the admission is done here directly on the 12th board result and in this college, the education is well and good and also it is an oldest college in the city.
M
Mukesh Vyas

4 months ago

There is no entrance examination and I have just gone there and filled up the form and got admission and in this college, the professors are very regular to take classes and our principal is very kind towards us she has no ego on anything.

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

A
Arushi

1 month ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

1 year ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.
A
Amir Sohail

8 months ago

The exam was not there at the time of admissions and the college is in the Rajasthan state and I go less to attend lectures I am right now in the final year and the internship is here but I have taken in the guidance of my Uncle who is also a barrister at law
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00