Shri Bhawani Niketan Law College, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2004

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deependra Sharma LLB Student

College built by the royals. 4/5

Shri Bhawani Niketan Law College is named after the son of the King Sawai Man Singh. Admission is done on the basis of 12th score. Infrastructure is also really good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Students generally opt for higher education or look for off campus placements as no on campus placements are provided.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is highly experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishwas Jain

11 months ago

A very cooperative faculty who is well educated and knowledgeable they do provide job placement but I'm not aware of that much and we have a nice infrastructure and sports facilitates the only problem is not having a canteen
C
CHANDRASHEKHAR DIXIT

1 year ago

very good college of Rajsthan in law field .it has very large & e-library and well qulified staffs.it has huge building.B.A LL.B and LL.B COURSES ARE RUNNING IN THE INSTITUTION.
P
Pankaj Sharma

1 year ago

Good experience & Best Cooperation in counseling
R
Ramkunwar Jangid

1 year ago

This is a law college and because this is in Jaipur so it is affilaited with the Rajasthan University which is also in Jaipur and I have given only my bachelor degree result for the admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 17 to 18 thousand per year
D
Dhanraj Tailor

1 year ago

My college is in the capital city Jaipur and is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and the admission is done here directly on the 12th board result and in this college, the education is well and good and also it is an oldest college in the city.
M
Mukesh Vyas

1 year ago

There is no entrance examination and I have just gone there and filled up the form and got admission and in this college, the professors are very regular to take classes and our principal is very kind towards us she has no ego on anything.
N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00