Shri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College of Engineering - Reviews Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sohil Junedi  Student

Overview 4/5

Good but not the best.. Teaching is good but other activities Not so good ...because it's a new clg
Admission

Its simple.. U just need to Come with all ur documents
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

1 year ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
M
MD AAMIR

2 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

2 years ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

1 year ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00