Shri Balaji Institute of Technology & Management Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ravi Khavse B.Tech Student

Best faculty in this college. 5/5

Best results and experience faculty , this college has improved in last four years and placements are being offered in big companies.
PLACEMENT

Best job opportunity in college
Faculty
Amit Singh is best faculty of mechanical department
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

People's University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kunal Gangaram Bodekar

11 months ago

My overall college experience has been enjoyable. This is because, the staff are friendly, proffessional and understanding to any needs that you may have. college as very good pleasant infrastructure . The facilities within the college campus are good as you can use al
S
Shaktikesh Mishra

11 months ago

My college as very good pleasant infrastructure . my college creates many opportunities to enhance our skill and knowledge. they create a program to explore our talent and ideas. our college encourages students to do research works and innovate new things and also gives
S
Shubham Meena

2 years ago

This university is an above average institute to pursue management. Its offers Integrated MBA degree. Admission is on the basis of graduation score. All the facilities are just average.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Awards

Best Upcoming Engineering College

SBITM awarded as best upcoming engineering college in rural areas in MP on 19th March 2013 at RGPV. SBITM is the only engineering institute in region which has filled up all its seat in all courses since its establishment (Last four years)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query