Shri Balaji Institute of Technology & Management - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ravi Khavse B.Tech Student

Best faculty in this college. 5/5

Best results and experience faculty , this college has improved in last four years and placements are being offered in big companies.
PLACEMENT

Best job opportunity in college
Faculty
Amit Singh is best faculty of mechanical department
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

People's University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kunal Gangaram Bodekar

4 months ago

My overall college experience has been enjoyable. This is because, the staff are friendly, proffessional and understanding to any needs that you may have. college as very good pleasant infrastructure . The facilities within the college campus are good as you can use al
S
Shaktikesh Mishra

4 months ago

My college as very good pleasant infrastructure . my college creates many opportunities to enhance our skill and knowledge. they create a program to explore our talent and ideas. our college encourages students to do research works and innovate new things and also gives
S
Shubham Meena

2 years ago

This university is an above average institute to pursue management. Its offers Integrated MBA degree. Admission is on the basis of graduation score. All the facilities are just average.
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
M
Mukul

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

2 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
A
Abhinav

2 years ago

The campus is huge, Pantnagar is a town in itself. Most of the things here have positive vibes.I appeared for JEE-MAINS on 2016, got a state rank of 388 and landed here. There were no interviews. I wanded to study computers for my bachelors, so I chose this course.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Best Upcoming Engineering College

SBITM awarded as best upcoming engineering college in rural areas in MP on 19th March 2013 at RGPV. SBITM is the only engineering institute in region which has filled up all its seat in all courses since its establishment (Last four years)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00