Shri Baba Mastnath Institute of Management Studies & Research, Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Somvir Sangwan BBA Student

Overview 3/5

Average college not good not bad. You can only take admission in this college to earn degree not the actual knowledge.
Admission

simple! just go and submit fees and documents
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

2 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
A
Abhirup Maurya

4 years ago

Hii,I am alumni of this college. I did m.tech from from here. Faculties are well-experienced and very supportive. I just want to say thanks to the college and respected teachers who have assessed my weakness and helped me to obtain the goal. I had a great journey in my
D
Dhriti Garg

4 years ago

One of the best place for enhancing your technical knowledge with the help of experienced teachers which help us at any movement. It is my second year in this college and I feel proud of being a part of this college. And I hope that this college will give me best placem
D
Drishti Anand

4 years ago

I thank SKIET for developing my educational skills which have been helping me day by day in professional career. I was selected for college placement from SKIET in a Gurgaon based esteemed organisation.
R
Rajat Malhotra

1 year ago

The college is under MDU and the education in the college is best but in last year college management went wrong and they didn't give us placement by organizing interviews but I was placed in a company but they were fraud and we also gave security to that company which
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is amazing for the studnets who want quality studies. After doing my Graduation from the college i pursued post graduation from the same college. I am very happy with the college and my individual growth.
D
Deepak Bhardwaj

3 years ago

Nice campus ,very peacefull and fully wifi and VAISH is a good education hub in rohtak with well educated staff members and lab attendents with all equipments and machines
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00