Shri B M Shah College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vikram

1 year ago

It is a good institute for pharmacy studies, the campus is nice and the infrastructure is good. Only cons I found here is that the placement can get much better. Currently it's not that amazing
P
Pratham

1 year ago

Time to share my experience in the college, the infrastructure i find good but the teachers are little strict. there sre no clubs and societies.
S
Sameer

1 year ago

This is my review for my college from where i have studies pharmacy, the college is good but need more improvement. the teachers are good too.

Marwadi University, Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat

S
Seema Patel

1 year ago

The life at Marwadi University is full of opportunities to learn and explore. Marwadi University being one of the best engineering colleges in Gujarat is promising towards providing knowledge in relation to the latest technological advancement and requirements with the
D
DEVANG NARENDRA VADHER

1 year ago

Only 2 months are left in this university then we will pass out from here I can say that if you explore your time in this university you can get n number of opportunities in the future because there is much to learn in this campus and because it is a government universi
R
Rahul Singh

1 year ago

Marwadi University is the best college in Rajkot , Gujarat. The facilities provided by the college are best in the Gujarat. It has a beautiful campus. The infrastructure of college is good and has a wonderful atmosphere. All the students and teachers are very helpful
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

9 months ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

10 months ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00