Shri B M Shah College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vikram

1 year ago

It is a good institute for pharmacy studies, the campus is nice and the infrastructure is good. Only cons I found here is that the placement can get much better. Currently it's not that amazing
P
Pratham

1 year ago

Time to share my experience in the college, the infrastructure i find good but the teachers are little strict. there sre no clubs and societies.
S
Sameer

1 year ago

This is my review for my college from where i have studies pharmacy, the college is good but need more improvement. the teachers are good too.

Marwadi University, Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat

S
Seema Patel

2 years ago

The life at Marwadi University is full of opportunities to learn and explore. Marwadi University being one of the best engineering colleges in Gujarat is promising towards providing knowledge in relation to the latest technological advancement and requirements with the
D
DEVANG NARENDRA VADHER

2 years ago

Only 2 months are left in this university then we will pass out from here I can say that if you explore your time in this university you can get n number of opportunities in the future because there is much to learn in this campus and because it is a government universi
R
Rahul Singh

2 years ago

Marwadi University is the best college in Rajkot , Gujarat. The facilities provided by the college are best in the Gujarat. It has a beautiful campus. The infrastructure of college is good and has a wonderful atmosphere. All the students and teachers are very helpful
K
KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR

1 year ago

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
Kapil Chauhan

1 year ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

1 year ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00