Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Government Arts And Commerce College, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
October 29th, 2018

 College

Review Image

Rohan Verma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Formerly it was Known as Government College of Arts and Commerce and last year in 2017, I have completed my degree from this college and in my opinion, it was a no.1 college in each and every perspective and if one wants to take admission here they have scored great marks in the 12th board. This college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore.

FACULTY    
5/5

In the college, the faculties are very best and experts

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I am a last year student studying in 4th semester and because this college is in Indore this is affiliated to DAVV and i have chosen Finance and Marketing as the field of my education. There are many factors in which this college lacks but in some factors it is doing a great work

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculties all were very humble towards us and they never show ego to there students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 12th, 2018

 Graduation College

Review Image

Shradha Dwivedi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is been 3 years since I have completed my degree from this college and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore. Although I have attended fewer lectures so I can't tell about the education but I can say that rest all in the college was superb.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Prashuk Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The private course was there in which I have done the degree and the direct admission not there also, fees were also less. If I talk about affiliation then it was affiliated with the DAVV Indore and this year means in 2018 I have passed out.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Sneha Bhattacharyyaj MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The subject of my MA was economics and the college is affilaited with the DAVV Indore and it is a big college and I am in the last year and the course of mine was a private course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 20th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Shruti Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Management were good but the teaching staff didn't help full but all other staff and campus were good and i did't have any complaint.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

As we learn about climatology ,agricultural geography, environmental geography in all field we have got options to work.

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty are not very experienced. Course is especially designed so that students can prepare to other commutative exams.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 6th, 2018

 College in Indore

Review Image

MANOJ MOHANTY BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore and in the year 1997 I have passed out from this college and the admission is done here directly

FACULTY    
4/5

It is so long that I have studied here and I also have attended fewer lectures in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 26th, 2018
Review Image

RAHUL KHANNA MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

ITS BEST ECONOMICAL COLLEGE FOR MBA. IN EDUCATIONAL HUB OF CENTRAL INDIA i.e INDORE. IT HAVE AWESOME FACULTY. ITS PLACEENTS ARE ALSO WELL.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

ASHWINI SHARMA SIR. FRIENDLY & HELPING NATURE.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
July 16th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Kajal Mewada MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Atal Bihari is the best colleges in the world I like this college .atal bihari college is very good .

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00