Shree Varshney College - Aligarh, Aligarh - ReviewsAligarh , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

George Tevatia BCom Student

Overview 5/5

I have taken admission here on the 12th board and the fee which they have charged was the 1st year 2600 rs rest it increase and also done Bcom from there and in the year 2014 I have passed out and this college is affilaited with the Dr BR Ambedkar University.
G
1 year ago

George Tevatia LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affilaited with the Dr BR Ambedkar University and in the year 2017 I have passed out and it is the best college and I have given the entrance exam and the fee was charged was Rs 1734 the 1st 2nd year 1800 3rd year 2200.
U
1 year ago

Upender Sharma BA Student

UG College 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and there is entrance exam of the University and it is the best college and the subjects were Hindi, Economics, and Political science.
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are too good and also very well educated
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Neeraj Singh BSc Student

College Desc 4/5

In the UG Course if you want to take admission then that will be dependent on 50% on your 10th Board and 50% on your 12th Board Marks. The college is best for mathematics education.
Faculty 5/5

They are great and many faculties also run there coaching classes and also Prof PC Gupta is the best faculty who teaches Mathematics
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

7 months ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
S
Srishti Singh

6 months ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

7 months ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.
J
Jyoti

1 year ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

1 year ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

1 year ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00