Shree Varshney College - Aligarh, Aligarh - ReviewsAligarh , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

George Tevatia BCom Student

Overview 5/5

I have taken admission here on the 12th board and the fee which they have charged was the 1st year 2600 rs rest it increase and also done Bcom from there and in the year 2014 I have passed out and this college is affilaited with the Dr BR Ambedkar University.
G
2 years ago

George Tevatia LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affilaited with the Dr BR Ambedkar University and in the year 2017 I have passed out and it is the best college and I have given the entrance exam and the fee was charged was Rs 1734 the 1st 2nd year 1800 3rd year 2200.
U
2 years ago

Upender Sharma BA Student

UG College 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and there is entrance exam of the University and it is the best college and the subjects were Hindi, Economics, and Political science.
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are too good and also very well educated
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
2 years ago

Neeraj Singh BSc Student

College Desc 4/5

In the UG Course if you want to take admission then that will be dependent on 50% on your 10th Board and 50% on your 12th Board Marks. The college is best for mathematics education.
Faculty 5/5

They are great and many faculties also run there coaching classes and also Prof PC Gupta is the best faculty who teaches Mathematics
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

2 years ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

2 years ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00