Shree Ram Institute of Business & Management - Reviews Haryana

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

A MBA Student

Best college 5/5

This is the best college i ever studied. College campus is good. Professors are also good. College environment feels good
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
S
Sagar Agarwal

4 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

4 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma
N
Namrata Aggarwal

2 years ago

If you want to take admission in this college first step is that you have to clear there entrance exam which they conducts if you clear that only then you will be allowed to give your GD/PI in Hyderabad which is the main center of the college and when i taken admission
V
Vinny Kumar Sharma

2 years ago

Overall it's is a very good college considering the placement and faculty, the best thing about IBS is the case study approach.
A
Adnan Ahmad Khan

4 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00