Shree Dhanvantary Pharmacy College, Surat - ReviewsSurat , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
11 months ago

Harshal A Sadharia B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

This college is Best of all Especially for the students who are interested in research work they should take admission here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Trushti Tandel

2 months ago

Fees Not Refund. No one received call and always giving only date so if you admission cancelled than collage behavior bad. Once check than only try to take admission otherwise bad exp. me yet not received my fees refund more than 15 days.
D
Deval Kukreja

9 months ago

It's to worst, for a single kt student got detained, one of my friend suffering for 2 yrs like that how got they feel frustrated, this rule is not in gtu. thought a very good university but it’s too worst, playing with students.
N
Nasit Urvashi Jayasukhbhai

3 months ago

The placements which are provided here and many companies come but there are no 100% placements and the education in the college was best and the college environments I best and this is my last year in the college.

Ganpat University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

V
Vijyeta Bhankhariya

1 year ago

This university is near Mehsana in Gujarat and here i did my graduation and the annual fees is Rs.. 28,000 and there is no scholarship given but the best thing about this university is that everyone is every supportive and friendly environment and best teachers.
V
Vivek

4 months ago

It is a 2 years course and I have an awesome experience so far in college and this is my 1st year at the university and I have also done my graduation from here.
V
Vivek

4 months ago

I have done a Regular course from here and also did PG from here and the education is best here and the classes are regular.

CU Shah University, Wadhwan

Wadhwan, Gujarat

D
Dulera Vivek

10 months ago

In the year 2016, I have passed out from this college and No placement is there in the college and the subject was physics in which the degree was done and the education is at best and the entrance examination is there and right now I am pursuing my MSc from here as wel
D
Dulera Vivek

10 months ago

This is my 2nd year in the University and the location of the University is in Surendra Nagar, Ahmedabad and the entrance exam was given but then direct on Bsc degree because also done my Bsc degree from here and Placements are there for some but I cannot tell much
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00