Shree Agrasain College West Bengal

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sangeeta Ojha BCom Student

College 4/5

This college is affiliated to the University of Calcutta and also this college is in the Calcutta city and I am right now studying in the 2nd year and the annual fee of the course is Rs 20,000 PA. There was no entrance examination which I have given to take admission here.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the graduation course.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties are too good in the academics
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
T
2 years ago

TIYASA SARKAR  Student

Overview 5/5

It is very good college. I like it very much. I was looking for such a college like that
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

3 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

3 years ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
P
Partha Sarathi Singha

2 years ago

Pros: there are large number of facilities in the college,the staff is very friendly in the nature, Cons: none
S
Subhankar Maity

2 years ago

havshvsbsj jbsbbssbbs bhs sbsjbzvthzvjz hzhvzhzjzvzgzhzbbz hjBHjHzb hhBBjJ hjJBHjJ hjBBBbB

Scottish Church College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

S
Saikata Mukherjee

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and as everyone knows that how much old this college is and they have many prestigious alumni s and faculties and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple in my time it was 60-70% in 12th board minimum was requir
A
Afshan Jahan

2 years ago

Best College for Physics and Chemistry almost 200 yr College with endlessly Great alumni list.
A
Anakshi Das

2 years ago

Awesome. The best option to chose a college. Awesome faculty

Videos

Fest

Scholarship

Shree Agrasain College Scholarship

The scholarship is provided by the Shree Agrasain College to those students who belong to reserved categories.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query