Shivlok Sadhna Kaksh Degree College, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sameer BA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is just near to Ch Ramgopal Mahavidyalaya and that is why it is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and everything is good but Classes don't happen in the college it is the only backlog in the college.
A
2 years ago

Anuj Srivastava LLB Student

LLB College 3/5

This is one of the best colleges in the city and it is affiliated to CSJM University and after completing my MBA and if we talk about the fees the per semester fee of this course is Rs 7000.
PLACEMENT

After completing LLB student go for the practice
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are the expert lawyers right from HOD to the assistant Professors.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
1 year ago

Sakshi MA Student

Overview 4/5

the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I have completed my degree as a regular course and I have also done my BA From here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is direct on the bachelor degree result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit

3 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

3 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
D
Divyansh Sharma

1 year ago

Best college for those who dont get iit or nit.good facilities as compared to other private colleges. Some good faculties to guide for future.good placement records.better than other engineering colleges.

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mukesh Singh

1 year ago

Generally, if I say, not everyone scores much to get admission in NLU. So what after that, if you are not getting admission in NLU or national colleges. You can opt Lloyd law college, reason being. Starting from academic, infrastructure, Renowned faculty, National Inter
J
Juhi

1 year ago

Lloyd law college is not good college because they don't have a good professor.and after this when student not attend the class they misguide the student and stop him to giving the exam and for the completion of attendance not give the class just take the Assignment and
S
Sapna Arora

2 years ago

I have done Integrated BA-LLB course from this college and this college is affiliated with the CCS Meerut university and that time the selection was done on the basis of the CLAT Entrance examination result but it is been 6 years so I don't remember the ranking and the

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

2 years ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

2 years ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00