Shivlok Sadhna Kaksh Degree College, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sameer BA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is just near to Ch Ramgopal Mahavidyalaya and that is why it is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and everything is good but Classes don't happen in the college it is the only backlog in the college.
A
1 year ago

Anuj Srivastava LLB Student

LLB College 3/5

This is one of the best colleges in the city and it is affiliated to CSJM University and after completing my MBA and if we talk about the fees the per semester fee of this course is Rs 7000.
PLACEMENT

After completing LLB student go for the practice
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are the expert lawyers right from HOD to the assistant Professors.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
9 months ago

Sakshi MA Student

Overview 4/5

the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I have completed my degree as a regular course and I have also done my BA From here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is direct on the bachelor degree result.

S
9 months ago

Sakshi BA Student

Overview 3/5

I also did ma from here and the classes are regular here and it is a government college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

6 months ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

1 year ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

1 year ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

2 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

1 year ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

1 year ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

12 months ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00