Shiv Shakti Ayurvedic Medical College - Reviews Punjab


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohit B.A.M.S Student

Better Than Most Colleges In Punjab 3/5

Better than most other colleges out there in the state of Punjab for BAMS in terms of education and the Canteen of the college is really good.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I am still a student. Cant really say about it.
Faculty 3/5

Lacks a little bit in faculties of the college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
5 months ago

Stakshi B.A.M.S Student

Overview 5/5

Extraordinary brilliantly made live natural ancient life together no shopping no pizza only mess a parantha lovely college.
Admission

Qualify test then wait for counselling than check for the college you selected then go to college prospectus fill it pay the fee n you're in,
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

1 year ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
S
Shilpashree.B.R

7 months ago

Best college for those who is aspiring for good career. Suitable environment to study and there are also others ways and who is interested to join Defence through ncc they can come here.
A
Arjun

8 months ago

It is a very good college in simple words it was much better than my PG College and the education here is the main reason for that and there are placements as well.
A
Aditya Singh Thakur

7 months ago

Our college is basically mediocre in all things. If any student gets injured, then there is medical dispensary in our college campus which is of great help. You will be supposed to maintain a minimum attendance of 75%. Teachers will be supportive and co-operative. They
U
Umesh Goyal

1 year ago

This branch of CGC In the landran and another one is in the Jhanjeri and I am studying in the last year of the course. This is the best school in the entire region of Mohali and once you take admission here then you can secure a great career here. The annual fee for the
S
Sunil Kainth

1 year ago

This is one of the Known colleges in the city it has 2 branches one is in Jhanjeri and another one is in Landran from where i am studying and if we talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and in year 2016 i have passed
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00