Shiv Kumar Singh College of Professional Studies, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christian Eminent Academy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Faculty is good.you can get your doubt cleared any time. Curricular activities are there. Lacation of collage is also within the city. Any one can reach easily. Transportation facility is good. You can also use college bus facility.
A
ASHISH DUBEY

1 year ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular here and I have left the college after 1st year due to the difficult syllabus.
A
Anand Pratap Singh

4 years ago

i think my college is very good for studes at ug and pg level. Safe and secure

Rajiv Gandhi College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Asha Maithil

2 years ago

The course was D.ed and the college is affiliated with the BARKATULLAH University and the entrance exam was not there and the education of the college is best because lectures are regular here.
S
Shraddha Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

The college is under Barkatullah University and there were 3 subjects PCM in which I have completed the degree and the college is a normal one and for the education one can join this.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This is a simple degree college but it is good and my experience here was also best and the degree course the education is must and that is present over here.
A
Anjali

3 years ago

This is a private university which offers lot of courses i took law studies here, the teachers didi thier job commendably, we understood every topic, we also got practical training which is must for a student. besides this the university has good infrastructure faciltie
S
Sahila

3 years ago

Veey good law college for studies. My colleg offers llb course for the students, it is very good college as the teachers here ar quite suportive of your ideas. They are well trained and give us practical knowledge too.
M
Monika Chouhan

2 years ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.I love this campus and if I got opportunity for my job myself always chosse this campus 1st.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query