Shine - Abdur Razzaque Ansari Institute of Health Education & Research, Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

AKASH KUMAR YADAV Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

our college is so best . it is my Golden chance for me that i am join this collage in our collage directer or hole teacher so good and so good management .and also good teaching ,so good discipline or good rule , all teacher are very dedicated or good tutor and also in this collage place are given in madanta all so many palaces or any nearest hospital or in this collage all the student came out in a proper way of tranear and you may got a good place meant in 1st madanta for 6 manth and 2nd medoal for 6 month it is veary good

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Miss - Neha mam, SHE is a excellent teacher or she is a good describe in all the topic in class room she is a best for our collage and she is best in computer teacher very very good teacher THANKS YOU MAM FOR TEACH TO ALL THE STUDENT

CAMPUS LIFE    

A program was held on womens day. Health and Educational camp was also being held in our college. Shine fest is going to be held in our college.

10 Shine Abdur Razzaque Anssari Memorial Welfare Society. This is one of the best society in our area.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best college in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Shama Parween BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Shine, as the name indicate it gives opportunity to the students to shine. It is one of the platform by which students can brighten their future. This college is having one of the best faculties, good infrastructure and provide all the adequate facilities which a students needs. It provides a good atmosphere to study.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

It is very beneficial for the students. while internship we learn many things which is very useful for the students in their present and future life.

FACULTY    
5/5

Sahbaz Rizvi sir is one of the best teacher i have ever seen in my educational field. His way of teaching and communicating with students is awesome. He updates the students with valuable information related to education and the world. He makes his subject interesting and lively. students didn't get bored in his class. He is a forward looking teacher and appreciate the students to move forward.

CAMPUS LIFE    

women's day celebration was held on 8th March. Health awareness and Education camp was also being held in our college. A program was held on 7th April related to WHO. Shine fest is going to be held.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

AMIR SUHAIL Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is one of the best college i have ever seen. My experience about this college is very good. The infrastructure of this college is excellent. All the faculty members of our department are good. Their method of their teaching is a very good. I have learn very good things in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The Internship which i have done in this college is useful for the students in their present and future life. I have got the best experience of this college.

FACULTY    
5/5

My best teacher is Tiwari sir. He is one of the best teacher. His method of teaching is very awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    

women's day celebration was held in our college. Health and Educational awareness camp was held recently. A program was held related to WHO.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

MD. AMIR NAFIS BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best college in our locality in terms of infrastructure, faculties, opportunities and education. It provides us adequate facilities regarding current topic and latest news along with quality education. It is also helpful in developing the overall personality of the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The internship is very much useful for the students. It would be very much useful for us in the future prospective also.

FACULTY    
5/5

He is one of the best teacher I had ever studied with. His way of teaching is so lively. He gives us information about current topics related to the topic and current affairs.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

MD FAIZ YAAB Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

shine group of institution is one of the most advance paramedical college in jharkhand and bihar even in india. we have got golden opportunity for learning and training in this institution. The infrastructure of the college is beyond the limitation.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

internship for three months in Medall. placements are confirmed with the help of nearest hospital in Ranchi and Dhanbad, may be other places in India also

FACULTY    
5/5

Their teaching attitude is very good. they are very simple in nature and believe in good training and hard work. taechers are very dedicated for the teaching. they don't leave in doubt .

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the events are celebrated in my college time to time . for example recently we celebrate world health day and womens day.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Manisha Kumari Yadav Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is the best one College of the university.it provide us adequate facilities. it Provides us necessary information about the paramedical. it also one of the best college in terms of infrastructure, faculties and sports and many more.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My Favorite faculty Member is Tiwari sir. He is one of the best teacher i had understudied with.he is kind and soft hearted. he gives us information about the relevant topic as well as current topic.

CAMPUS LIFE    

All the events are celebrated in my college time to time . for the example women day , Health day, Medical camp etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2017

 Wings of my flight and a Platform to explore

Review Image

Neeharika Srivastava BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college adds #Abilities...and Enhances #Capabilities..Here I m learning, exploring and growing... It provides a Huge Platform to Create oneself..Wonderful campus, Dedicated faculty & supportive Management

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College provided me a wonderful job of Nursing tutor and it fulfills all my expectations and also gives me energy to learn n grow more

During our course we exposed to many kind of trains n visits like.. fire fighting, disaster management, CPR, and we have visited Maharashtra (CRHP), Deepsikha(Ranchi), water purification center etc

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Madam Anisha Peter (PG) was my favorite lecturer in the college..She thought me How to study..she always used to tell us.. Pray well Eat well Sleep well And study well

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Jharkhand combine entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our farewell ceremony (2015)was the best event ever...that mixture feeling of happiness n sadness I can't really forget ...enjoyed a lot with teachers as well as juniors

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best college in terms of education and facility

Review Image

RIYA LAKRA Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

it is the best college of our university in terms of infrastructure,faculties,staff members and many more . Teachers provide us information about each topic, there is welfare society also in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my best teacher is tiwari sir and neha mam because they are so kind and soft hearted.

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are so many events are in my collage like health camp, women day, international health day, etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Aousaf Hasan Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

College provides us with an adequate facilities. It provides us necessary information about the paramedical. It also one of the best college in terms of infrastructure, faculties and sports and many more.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my favourite faculty member is Tiwari sir. He is one of the best teacher i had everstudied with. He is kind and soft hearted. He gives us information about the relevent topic as well as current topic.

CAMPUS LIFE    

All the events sre selibreted in my coiiege time to time. For the example womensday, health day, Madical camp, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Rani Kumari Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best college in Ranchi . All the adequate facilities are provided to us. All the faculty member of our department are very good. The atmospher of the college is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Neha mam is my best teacher. she is a very kind and soft hearted. she used to make our confusion clear in a very easy manner.

CAMPUS LIFE    

A program was held on Women's day and also a program was held on WHO day. Shine fest is also going to be held in our college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best univesity in terms of education and facility

Review Image

LAKHINDRA MAHTO Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

shine group of institution is one of the most best college in jharkhand, the infrastructure of the college is good, the teachers here ar every helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty in our department are very good. Their method of teaching is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

all the events are celebrate in our college time to time . example womens day, health awareness and educational camp , world health day

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Richa Lakra Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

We have good infrastructure, nice faculties,all the staff members are very polite. College is situated in jharkahand and is among the best in this area.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my best teacher is neha mam and tiwari sir because they are so kind hearted. they teach their respective subjects very easily way

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

AMIR SUHAIL Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This College is one of the best college in Ranchi. The infrastructure of this college is very good. the teachers available for us is also fantastic.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My Best teacher is Tiwari sir. His method of teaching is very good. He is very frank with the students. His communication skill is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently a program was held on Women day. A program was also held on the day WHO. A Health and Educational program was held.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 my college review

Review Image

Md Asif Raza Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

College is good in terms of academics, the exposure each student gets is truly amazing ,beside having decent infra, the college has bets faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 to study along with person development

Review Image

Rekha Deogam BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

our college is best for personality development . our college provide scholership for minority student . in college very good teachers .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher is Sahbaz Rizvi sir becouse he is the best theacher . i have never seensuch a wonderfull teacher. he uses his experiences for the overall development of the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 I learned a lot in here and i know that i will succeed because of good help

Review Image

Amitakum@gmail.com Nursing  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have learned a lot from the college, they have excellent teachers, i have grown as an individual, the college has good infrastructure.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Sudarshan Kumar Jha Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the best college in terms of infrastructure,faculty members, etc. It provides us best facilitites regarding our topic,.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Tiwari sir is one of the best teacher. His method of teaching is very good. Every students understand his teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

A Program was held on womens day. Health and educational program was also held in our college. Shine fest is going to be held in our college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 11th, 2018

 excelint college

Review Image

Javed Ansari BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

excellent college for study, library facility are good qualified faculty, computer facilities are good. Overall the college is good

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 I learned a lot in here and I know that I will succeed because of good help

Review Image

Amit Kumar Nursing  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I learned a lot in here and i know that I will definitely succeed in future because of support i have received from the college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with personal Developmeng.

Review Image

Afsar Ansari BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the good College in the Ranchi.It provides us good quality of education. It gives knoladge and latest information.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The intership is very much useful for the students. It would be very much useful for us in the prospective also.

FACULTY    
5/5

He is one of the best teacher I had ever studied with.His way of teaching is so lively.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Anonymous Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college is situated in jharkhand, it has nice infrastructure, the college is good for studies and i love being part of it.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Student faculty ratio is good and teaching method is nic.e

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Pratima Dungdung Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

It is one of the best college of the university in terms of infrastructure, facukty members, and other facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

6 months intership . first three months from medanta and six months from medol. placement in any nearest hospital.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite faculty member is Neha mam. She is so kind and soft hearted. She uses to teach her subject in an easy and effective manner which well understood by the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

health awareness camp, educational awareness camp, world health day, lamp lighting ceremony, shine fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Sudsarshan Kumar Jha Polytechnic Course  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is the best college of the university in terms of infrastructure, faculty members, and other facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

6 months intetrnship . first 3 months from Medanta and 3 months from medol. Placement to the nearest hospital

FACULTY    
5/5

my favourite faculty member is Dr. Loopa. She is so kind hearted and she used to teach her subject in an easy and effective manner

CAMPUS LIFE    

world health day, health awareness camp, educational awareness camp, lamp lighting ceremony, shine fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018
Review Image

MD SHAHID ANSARI Nursing  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has nice building, the campus is good with nice infra, our teachers are very helpful and supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Anjum Ara BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

college is a good place and very nice college ground big bus facilities and teacher good i like college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

He is one of the best teacher of the university.He uses his experiences in developing the IQ's of the students. His experiences regarding the topic and current affairs is so beneficial for the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

educational awareness camp, health awareness camp, women's day program, world health day, Shine fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Vivek Kumar Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is good for education,practical,placement and other many types of activity. It is good for mass

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

there are lot of faculty in this college. a

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best college to along with personal development .

Review Image

GUIAFSHA KHATOON BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has ncie building, the infrastructure fo the college is good to with very nice teachers.

FACULTY    
5/5

he uses his experiences in developing the iq of the students .his experiences regarding the topic and current affairs is so benefit for the student

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

MD ASIF RAZA Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Shine group of institution one of the most advanced paramedical college in india and jharkhand.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

MD AFTAB ALAM Polytechnic Diploma  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Shine group of institution one of the most advanced paramedical college in india and jharkhand.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are excellent and highly qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 I choose this college because best college to study along with personal development.

Review Image

Ghazala Parween BEd  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

our college has best technologies of teaching. The college is very good for studies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

our teachers are very best.S.Rizvi sir ismultitalented teacher. So my faviroute and best teacher isS. Rizvi sir.Their teaching of way is very good. They are very kind.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Taliv Ansari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Answer Key Released at iimcat.ac.in

    05-Dec-2018
    CAT Answer Key has been released by the Indian Institutes of Management on the official website of CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT 2018 examination was successfully conducted on November 25, 2018, across the country for admission in various ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: 50 percent rise in females opting for IIMs over 5 years

    28-Nov-2018
    Common Admission Test, known as CAT is a National level entrance examination conducted every year by the Indian Institutes of Management for admissions in Post Graduate Management courses offered by the institutes. CAT score is also ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: Section-wise Exam Analysis

    26-Nov-2018
    CAT 2018 was successfully conducted by the Indian Institute of Management Calcutta on November 25, 2018, i.e. yesterday across various examination centres. The CAT examination was held in two sessions, the forenoon session was held ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00