Shikshapeeth College of Management and Technology (SCMT), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rizwan  Student

Distance education 1/5

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
2 years ago

Shivani Dogra BBA Student

Very friendly teachers and facilities. 4/5

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simranjeet Kaur

7 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vipul Raj Pandey

2 years ago

The college has good infrastructure facilities. It has a lab facility, and Wi-Fi facility is also available in the canteen, and also there is a huge playground.faculty are excellent and course offered are also very impressive.
A
Albin Siby

2 years ago

It's a bit strict but the education is better if you see all it matters is to make a career and a successful life. I would rate this among one of the best in my region.
M
Mohammed Umar

1 year ago

Awesome bsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejej

Videos

Life @ Shikshapeeth
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Academic Scholorship

Percentage in Exams

Percentage of scholarship offered

Above 85%

90.00%

81-85%

30.00%

76%-80%

15.00%

65%-75%

10.00%

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00