Shikshan Maharshi Dadasaheb Limaya Arts Commerce and Science College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Saurabh Tripathi  Student

Overview 5/5

Very nice environment,and placement on this college I requested it in if you study ug/pg any courses please contact this college and see the sturdy environment.
Admission

Very sample admission procedure:
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunani Aswini

1 year ago

It is a very disciplined college in terms of professional and personal lives, Faculty is very friendly and is ready to assist wherever, whenever. Placements are good.
A
Asishbabu

2 years ago

i have completed btech in audisankara college , its very nice clg, i had lot of memories in that clg.now iam doing job in delhi.
A
Antim Pundir

3 years ago

One of the best college we have in Uttrakhand, it has the nice infrastructure, very supportive teachers.

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

4 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

2 years ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

2 years ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
I
Imtiyaz Qureshi

1 year ago

11 years back I have completed my degree from here and the college was under Mumbai University an the education here is very good but there are no placements in the college. The college is near to Haji Ali Mumbai.
R
Riyank Gurjar

2 years ago

The college is really great and The staff is really helpful.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Govt. of India Scholarship

Provide for S. C. , N .T. S. T. And OBC Students

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00