Sheth NKTT College of Commerce and Sheth JTT College of Arts, Thane - ReviewsThane , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BCom Student

College Description 4/5

The college is affilaited with the University of Mumbai and in the year 2000 I have passed out from this college and there is also lot many things are present in the college. I have taken direct admission in this college.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements at all when I have studied but I can't talk to about current scenario
Faculty 4/5

They have ok faculties in the college and I have respected them a lot
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
3 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 1/5

My college is good for the commerce Field students & if you're going for taking admission in Bsc.IT then think twice before you do it
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

College didn't help me to get internship
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 1.5/5

Pramod gorad, computer graphics
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I was stuck because I didn't get good college for engineering & I had thought That if I won't able to do engineering I would go for Bsc.it that's why I took admission at the last conditions I was not getting admission any where seats was full.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shubh M Gala BBA Student

Overview 4/5

It's a really good college & the quality of education in here is amazing.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit Bajpai

1 year ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

2 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

1 year ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission

Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college i
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Its a TOP College in mumbai,its gard to get admision there but i got it in second merit list it was my luck...teachers in this college are very helpfull ,they always give their 100% so we have to. Many events took place in Our college of respective departments which we
P
Prateek

1 year ago

Jai hind college is one of th best in Mumbai I can say. I took admission here as it was one of the popular colleges in Mumbai and I had got 84% in my CBSE exam, I was very interested in the subject. Course Structure is also a good lot of initiatives are taken by the col
S
Saloni Gakhar

1 year ago

My college st. Andrews institute of technology and management provides student with comfy life in terms of education as well as infrastructure also it also helps in superior development of a student which gives him or her courage to beat the world.
M
Melroy

1 year ago

In this college education is good here and the placements are ok here and the college is good and this college is affiliated with Mumbai University.
S
Shabnam Saidu Rehman

1 year ago

The college education is best and also the teaching level is awesome in the college and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00