Sheth NKTT College of Commerce and Sheth JTT College of Arts, Thane Thane , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1991
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 1/5

My college is good for the commerce Field students & if you're going for taking admission in Bsc.IT then think twice before you do it
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

College didn't help me to get internship
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 1.5/5

Pramod gorad, computer graphics
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I was stuck because I didn't get good college for engineering & I had thought That if I won't able to do engineering I would go for Bsc.it that's why I took admission at the last conditions I was not getting admission any where seats was full.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BCom Student

College Description 4/5

The college is affilaited with the University of Mumbai and in the year 2000 I have passed out from this college and there is also lot many things are present in the college. I have taken direct admission in this college.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements at all when I have studied but I can't talk to about current scenario
Faculty 4/5

They have ok faculties in the college and I have respected them a lot
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Shubh M Gala BBA Student

Overview 4/5

It's a really good college & the quality of education in here is amazing.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query