Shekhawati Group of Institutions, Jaipur - Reviews Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2002
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.6/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.7/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

8 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
K
3 years ago

Krishan Yadav MA Student

Overview 3/5

This college is in Sikar Rajasthan and is affilaited with the Rajasthan University and the college education is good and the subject of the degree was History and the fee is Rs. 3000 per year
A
3 years ago

Anup Kumar MSc Student

My College Review 4/5

Shekawati College has a huge campus with separate buildings for Professional Diploma and MSc. Admission is done on the basis of 12th score. The management of the college is good. There are no placements offered in the college and there is a canteen in the main campus.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No companies visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

The management and the faculty are cooperative.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
3 years ago

Jawhar Ali B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

First of all you have to visit our website and you get all the details of our college you get best scholarship schemes here and we will provide all the help that you need and we assure that you will get best education in our institute. Website name : www.sgisikar.com
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Best placement and provide best material for to get the job oppertunity
Faculty 4.5/5

Sonam nagpal: He gives me a best guidance and teaches us the best in computing science branch.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Raghav Biyani BCA Student

2016 passout 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and they have their own entrance examination which One has to complete for taking admissions and the total 3 years course fee is Rs 60,000 and in the year 2016 I have completed my course from here.
PLACEMENT

There was no jobs present for us
Faculty 4.5/5

They were too great and also they have a wide knowledge about syllabus and course
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

SHREENATH KUMAR DAS B.Tech Student

BEST COLLEGE TO STUDY ALONG WITH PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT 5/5

THE COLLEGE SHEKHAWATI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS IS THE BEST COLLEGE OF SIKAR DIST RAJASTHAN HIGHLY EDUCATED TEACHER IS PRESENT IN THIS COLLEGE. COLLEGE FEE VERY CHEAPLY.
PLACEMENT 5/5

80% STUDENT GOT PLACEMENT from the college.
Faculty 5/5

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS MATHS SIR WHOSE NAME IS PAWAN KUMAR.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sahiba Parveen B.Tech Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

my college is very good they have their head offices everywhere we have to go there and we get full details of admission and fee is also less.
PLACEMENT 4/5

many companies come in our college and gives best salary according to the knowledge of the students like Lakshaya ,tata motors etc.
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr Sunil sir is our favorite teacher he is the Hod of computer science his way of teaching is best and make our all doubts clear and give guidance regarding upcoming trends.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nikita Vijay B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

best college provides full guidance step by step for the admission we have to go the office and they provide guidance and we get admission.
PLACEMENT 4/5

best placements many companies comes in the college and result is best in this college and students practice on live equipment and various company comes like Lakshaya company.
Faculty 4.5/5

Sunil sir best Head of department of computer science he has a good attraction with the students and gives motivations and teaches best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anup Kumar MSc Student

Management and staff are very satisfied 5/5

I like my college and satisfied with my teacher. I don't forget my teachers and classmate. I think the best place of study
PLACEMENT

Give your best performance and get job from the college
Faculty 5/5

All teachers are my favorite, therefore, I cannot select one out of those
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.