Shekhawati Group of Institutions, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 My College Review

Review Image

Anup Kumar MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Shekawati College has a huge campus with separate buildings for Professional Diploma and MSc. Admission is done on the basis of 12th score. The management of the college is good. There are no placements offered in the college and there is a canteen in the main campus.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The management and the faculty are cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Jawhar Ali Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

First of all you have to visit our website and you get all the details of our college you get best scholarship schemes here and we will provide all the help that you need and we assure that you will get best education in our institute. Website name : www.sgisikar.com

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Sonam nagpal: He gives me a best guidance and teaches us the best in computing science branch.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports club provide best sports equipments and various facilities. And we really enjoyed the experience and events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 2016 passout

Review Image

Raghav Biyani BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and they have their own entrance examination which One has to complete for taking admissions and the total 3 years course fee is Rs 60,000 and in the year 2016 I have completed my course from here.

FACULTY    
5/5

They were too great and also they have a wide knowledge about syllabus and course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 5th, 2018
Review Image

Krishan Yadav MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is in Sikar Rajasthan and is affilaited with the Rajasthan University and the college education is good and the subject of the degree was History and the fee is Rs. 3000 per year

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE TO STUDY ALONG WITH PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Review Image

SHREENATH KUMAR DAS B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

THE COLLEGE SHEKHAWATI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS IS THE BEST COLLEGE OF SIKAR DIST RAJASTHAN HIGHLY EDUCATED TEACHER IS PRESENT IN THIS COLLEGE. COLLEGE FEE VERY CHEAPLY.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS MATHS SIR WHOSE NAME IS PAWAN KUMAR.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Sahiba Parveen B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

my college is very good they have their head offices everywhere we have to go there and we get full details of admission and fee is also less.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

many companies come in our college and gives best salary according to the knowledge of the students like Lakshaya ,tata motors etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr Sunil sir is our favorite teacher he is the Hod of computer science his way of teaching is best and make our all doubts clear and give guidance regarding upcoming trends.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Nikita Vijay B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

best college provides full guidance step by step for the admission we have to go the office and they provide guidance and we get admission.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

best placements many companies comes in the college and result is best in this college and students practice on live equipment and various company comes like Lakshaya company.

FACULTY    
5/5

Sunil sir best Head of department of computer science he has a good attraction with the students and gives motivations and teaches best.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the society of our college is best everyone is frank nature and all live and behaves with well mannered if we see the rating of our society it comes 9 out of 10

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 Management and staff are very satisfied

Review Image

Anup Kumar Campus Ambassador MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I like my college and satisfied with my teacher. I don't forget my teachers and classmate. I think the best place of study

FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers are my favorite, therefore, I cannot select one out of those

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2019: CBSE will consider Exam Dates while Preparing 12 Board Date Sheet

    30-Nov-2018
    JEE Main examination will be conducted twice a year from the upcoming academic year. JEE Main 2019 is scheduled to be conducted from January 6 to January 20, 2019, and April 6 to April 20, 2019, by the newly formed National Testing Agency ... Read more
  2. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00