Sharda Group of Institutions - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Purnima Sisodia BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Here i am studying BBA and I am much satisfy with the college and here teachers and seniors are very supportive and administration of the college is also great.
Faculty 5/5

Here the teachers are very supportive and always ready to help the students and Prof Komal of Business Organisation is my favorite .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

Rashmi B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

It has big campus and offers lot of courses to the students, the admission process is simple and teachers are very talented.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Saurabh Yadav B.Pharm Student

Best University in terms of education and facilities 4/5

LPU is amazing college with good infrastructure. The campus is gold and the labs are good libraries are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nikhil BBA Student

Great College 4/5

I have taken admission in this college and it is a best college and its a highly recommended one also
Faculty 4/5

Prof Neelesh and Prof Uttam Kumar and Prof Shalini
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

1 year ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
A
Aswin Santhosh

9 months ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

1 year ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

1 year ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
V
Vijayakumar K

1 year ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

1 year ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
N
Nivetha Mthurasekaran

6 months ago

Good campus and the Students with interest to succeed and not spoon feeding type is fit for this college. College offers a variety of opportunities for sure

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam, UPSEE 2019 Counseling Process for the undergraduate courses has started from today i.e. on June 26, 2019. The registration for the first round of counseling process has started today, so candidates who qualified UPSEE 2019 are advised to register themselves for the counseling process by visiting the official website-upsee.nic.in ...Read more

Awards

Education Excellence Awards

Sharda Group of Institutions has been awarded as the Prestigious Education Excellence Awards by C2C.

India Skill Awards

Sharda Group of Institutions has been awarded as the India Skill Award by CII and Wheebox.

Scholarship

Scholarship for Meritorious Students

A student obtaining position in the first five rankings overall or first two rankings branch wise in the university semester examination is awarded merit scholarship by the Sharda Educational Trust.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00