Shantiniketan College of Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bhavuk Bhardwaj

3 years ago

Now ,what to say about engineering college.. Everyone knows very well how they are.. But the one thing is different is hostel life in engineering life. I am from Gurgaon,Haryan. And I m studying in Bapuji Institute Of Engineering and Technology (BIET) which is in Da
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I am very much sad to say that i am a student of B.I.E.T., the best part of my life, which unfortunately any how became the worst part, because i came to this college to complete my graduation.The teachers and the administration play's an important role in ruining “th
V
Vandana K S

2 years ago

This college is one of the Top 10 colleges in the state and i am studying here and this is a great opportunity for me and my career to grow and this college is affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University and for taking admission in this college one needs to have
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
R
Rajkumar

1 year ago

It's a best college.It's environment is good with very nice faculties, it is ranked one of the best.
S
Saurabh

4 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00