Shankersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute of Technology (SVBIT) - Reviews Gujarat

 ESTD 2009
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.8/5

Overall Rating 1.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

I completed my BE here and I want to Say that Proffessors behave like monsters and gives unwanted and useless pressure to students. This is so ridiculous.
U
6 years ago

Utkarsh B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

if u r thinking to take admission here.! think twice..! 1. no placement (they might lure you of good placement by flaunting there team of placement cell. But this all is preposterous) 2. infrastructure is yet to b built completely. 3. worst lab..no proper equipments 4. location is far away in outskirts of gandhinagar. 5. poor bus service as per their charges. 6. canteen food is awful! 7. no proper hygiene 8. administration is always unwilling to resolve students issue (for eg. its been 3 months my security deposit is yet to b received. ) better to take drop for one year and prepare for NITs and IITs rather taking admission here
PLACEMENT 1/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
H
4 years ago

Hardiksinh Parmar B.Tech Student

Vahiyat college 2/5

Bad college not at all good, staf admin principal everyone, worst library, no good useful books, construction looks nice from outside but actually, it is piece of shit, no proper parking facility, no wifi, stationary is costly and also a big piece of shit
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placements in my 4 years of college duration
Faculty 0.5/5

No one is up to the mark, jatin patel is mc
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

3 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.