Shankersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute of Technology (SVBIT) Gujarat

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.8/5

Overall Rating 1.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

I completed my BE here and I want to Say that Proffessors behave like monsters and gives unwanted and useless pressure to students. This is so ridiculous.
U
5 years ago

Utkarsh B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

if u r thinking to take admission here.! think twice..! 1. no placement (they might lure you of good placement by flaunting there team of placement cell. But this all is preposterous) 2. infrastructure is yet to b built completely. 3. worst lab..no proper equipments 4. location is far away in outskirts of gandhinagar. 5. poor bus service as per their charges. 6. canteen food is awful! 7. no proper hygiene 8. administration is always unwilling to resolve students issue (for eg. its been 3 months my security deposit is yet to b received. ) better to take drop for one year and prepare for NITs and IITs rather taking admission here
PLACEMENT 1/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
H
3 years ago

Hardiksinh Parmar B.Tech Student

Vahiyat college 2/5

Bad college not at all good, staf admin principal everyone, worst library, no good useful books, construction looks nice from outside but actually, it is piece of shit, no proper parking facility, no wifi, stationary is costly and also a big piece of shit
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placements in my 4 years of college duration
Faculty 0.5/5

No one is up to the mark, jatin patel is mc
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

4 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

5 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

3 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
M
Meet Somaiya

2 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

4 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

3 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query