Shambhu Dayal College Of Education, Sonepat - ReviewsSonepat , Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anubala B.Ed Student

College at Best 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak and this college is good in education but Ok types in Infrastructure and in the year 2012 I have passed out.
Faculty 3/5

Faculties some are Med and some are having doctorate degrees.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

8 months ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

1 year ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

3 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

3 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00