Shaheed Udham Singh College of Engineering & Technology, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Danish Ahmad Mir  Student

Overview 2/5

Not a good staff.. Poor quality education.. Most of the results of students comes bad(fail). They does not teach students more by practically. You have have to pay fine if you not pay fee at time
Admission

You hve to pay 5000 advance and submit ur 10th marks sheet, 12th marks and character certificate
N
1 year ago

Nabeel MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Great experience for me a beautiful environment and efficient staff and helpful faculty all basic amenities in the college
Admission

It was done through college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashish

2 years ago

This college is situated in Panchkula city near Chandigardh and this college is also affiliated to Kurukshetra University and as par as my Total fees of the on year is concern it is approximate Rs 45,000 PA in which Rs 35,000 and rest 10,000 is examination and other one
R
Rajesh

2 years ago

This is a private college in the Panchkula city and It is affiliated to the Kurukshetra University and I have taken admission here in the second year of the course and that is why my course was LEET and the course of mine started in the year 2008 and ends at 2011.
W
Wasim Ahmad Laway

4 years ago

college is very nice in terms as education ,facility and other benfit that evry student is enjoying greatly and perfetly great future toward us good luck.,.
S
Simran Shetty

1 year ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

1 year ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

3 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
V
Vikas Singh

3 years ago

College is red building Looks like a government building. Which it actually is. Atmosphere is brilliant. Only problem is the attitude and dominating nature of university Faculty. Girls are in large numbers but already committed so boys feel lonely. Clubs
D
Dhruv Wadhwa

2 years ago

I have done my engineering in the electronics engineering and for the admissions, I have given the JEE mains exams and this college one thing is very important that CS & IT placements are 100% there not in our it is average so one should take admission in these 2 if the
D
Deepti

2 years ago

I got addmision through online counceling first there is councelling through hates and if the seats are vacant then spot rounds are there firstly after the result u have to fill the form on hates website and the choice filling is there and then u will be shortlisted if

Videos

Shaheed Udham Singh College of Engineering & Technology
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Shaheed Udham Singh College of Engineering & Technology Scholarship

The college provides the students with the scholarship who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00