Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women - Reviews Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1989
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Neha Gupta B.Tech Student

College of DU 5/5

As the introduction clearly says that this college was affiliated to Delhi University and therefore the studies are great in here and for taking admission in this college one needs to have great marks in there 12th Board because there is a cutoff list system in the college and from 2000-2004 i was a student of this college
PLACEMENT

In our batch no one got placed and that is what i want to say
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers of DU are very talented and they have high education all were Ph.D including Guest lecturers and Permanent one's
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Ankita BSc Student

Very good college 4/5

This college is for women, students who are interested in doing science studies can take admission here, the admission is based on 12th marks. It is overall a good college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

College is not at all good for placement, you have to search job by yourself.
Faculty 4.5/5

They understood every subject clearly, they were quite knowledgeable.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ankita Tiwari BSc Student

worth joining 5/5

College's a good place for studying and I feel proud to be a student of this place where I get good knowledge and a lot of experience from here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

no placements is provided by this college.
Faculty 5/5

Best faculty ever I have ever seen in my entire life. Teachers here help students with any problem they have or any issues.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
J
Jogi Ramesh

1 year ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

1 year ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
N
Neha

3 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

3 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00